Jaymaa Thumbnail
Jaymaa

11 years ago

Just guess tomorrow TRP

This one Ragna scane n accident stunt ...guess what's TRP tommorww Pls guys don't see the ema on TV 7 PM ...just watch OL till Ragna back

Expand ▼
sasikalasriram Thumbnail
sasikalasriram

11 years ago

depth of love....

hai to all the forum is in its inactive mode why so ? here is my version of depth of love hope you all enjoyed please leave your comments DEPTH

Expand ▼
DiVirgo Thumbnail
DiVirgo

11 years ago

For me rags did no wrong!!

Gauri and Kamla are the ones to blame!! Put yourself in rags position! He was going To marry Kalpi and found his long lost mother whom he thought

Expand ▼
dew3663 Thumbnail
dew3663

11 years ago

Tweet-o-logy of TV celebs

Rachna Ashish look really good together. http://www.tellychakkar.com/tv/features/tweet-o-logy-of-tv-celebs-140625 Edited by dew3663 - 5 years...

Expand ▼
ANewFan Thumbnail
ANewFan

11 years ago

PD saying

Guys, This is what PD will say Zee if the TRP raises even by little bit this week or next week and we can forget about RAGNA as couple... " You...

Expand ▼
DiVirgo Thumbnail
DiVirgo

11 years ago

Why is it?

In all zee serial, it's always about sacrificing love and marriage?! And if it's not that alone it includes a child!! It's sickening!!

Expand ▼
MagicalMadness Thumbnail
MagicalMadness

11 years ago

My take on kalpis promise

Kalpis promise is invalid. When she said she wouldn't show her face to rags she asked kam to forgive him and pray for her rags. But Kamla said

Expand ▼
aditi37 Thumbnail
aditi37

11 years ago

I thinks she did it again...

After watching d episode I felt dis irritating lady did it again D way she was saying it's my daughter's suhaag I wud definitely pray 4 him poor...

Expand ▼
MagicalMadness Thumbnail
MagicalMadness

11 years ago

Not fair for kalpi

Poor kalpi Gets hurt everytime whether from Kamla , rags , or poo. I had thought that she had found that motherly love she craved from gauri -...

Expand ▼
MoonLee Thumbnail
MoonLee

11 years ago

Raghav & Kalpi: This Is All I Am Getting From Today's Episode

There is no building up of a Pakhi/Raghav. Raghav is on death's door right now. Without taking even a second to think he looks at her and rushes...

Expand ▼
MagicalMadness Thumbnail
MagicalMadness

11 years ago

Karma 's a Bitch

Yes karma is a bitch but this bitch is giving us our Ragna back. Mark my words ladies we have our Ragna coming to us on a silver platter! Edited...

Expand ▼
ANewFan Thumbnail
ANewFan

11 years ago

Spoiler ! One Last time

[MEMBERSONLY] Folks, First let me not disappoint you for my subject. -" the latest rumour or spoiler from sets is Kalpi will sacrifice for Poo...

Expand ▼
MagicalMadness Thumbnail
MagicalMadness

11 years ago

Kamlas response to vithal

One day vithal told Kamla her ass is getting big. Then at night vithal gets all flirty and Kamla says : what ! I ain't firing up this big assed...

Expand ▼
Ragnaislife Thumbnail
Ragnaislife

11 years ago

Guys please check this out!

Hi guys, I would really love it if all of you guys checked out my VM's! I'm not the best but I try! Please please check them out! Here is the...

Expand ▼
ShanUlas Thumbnail
ShanUlas

11 years ago

Dear RaGna Fans ask for End RaKhi not End EMA

This is my sincere request to all Ragna EMA fans who r really Ragna fans Guys our fight is against the Paki Raghav Shaadi that was showed on us...

Expand ▼
Ragnaislife Thumbnail
Ragnaislife

11 years ago

Takin first 3 VM requests

Go! P.s. Don't know when I'll finish by! Workin on a few as of now.. And please if u could...quite new songs or just one that's makes sense on...

Expand ▼
MagicalMadness Thumbnail
MagicalMadness

11 years ago

Don't you find it Funny

Kalpi is the one from the Chawl but she behaves very quietly and with dignity in parties. Where as Neetu and Poo are high society but they

Expand ▼
MagicalMadness Thumbnail
MagicalMadness

11 years ago

Only oerson I worry about

The onlyperson I worry about coming in way of RAGNA is Kamla. When raghav was asking for forgiveness she has to drag that dumbass clone 2 into...

Expand ▼
dazzpari Thumbnail
dazzpari

11 years ago

what an accident

Na na I am not talking about the accident happened in ema. It is that due to current trak more of two irritating ladies ema I would like to

Expand ▼
Acidity Thumbnail
Acidity

11 years ago

EMA CHIT CHAT THREAD #17

. . EMA CHIT CHAT THREAD #17 credit for above all the creations- .AWriterAtHeart... if its not for use do let me know NOTE. Nandini Di had given

Expand ▼
Ragnaislife Thumbnail
Ragnaislife

11 years ago

Anyone else!

I started crying when raghav got hit with the car! My poor baby! I closed my eye! His hand probably broke and the blood! Can never see...

Expand ▼
pads23 Thumbnail
pads23

11 years ago

vote for ASHISH

http://tellyexpress.com/2014/06/15/poll-top-tv-personality-of-indian-television-male/ please vote for ASHISH

Expand ▼
MagicalMadness Thumbnail
MagicalMadness

11 years ago

Poo's reaction to Neetu

Poo's reaction to Neetu eating like a pukh manga! Poo says Neetu what r u doing will you eat these ppl out of house and home? Neetu says I am...

Expand ▼
anisha-anisha Thumbnail
anisha-anisha

11 years ago

Paakhi acting cheap

IN. Yesterday's episode Paakhi was actually behaving cheaply. She was sticking to Raghav like anything an flaunting him. She was introducing him...

Expand ▼
DiVirgo Thumbnail
DiVirgo

11 years ago

Everything is not money!!

And money is not everything! It seems so for Paaki! But this girl have much to learn!! Poor thing! She said to the doctor "don't worry about...

Expand ▼
samluv Thumbnail
samluv

11 years ago

Raghav will not fall in love again just for seva he knows wht luv is

Raghav knows both the girls well. Still he fell for kalpi and not poo, he got what he is looking in a partner in kalpi. so now poos silly seva is

Expand ▼
roni_berna Thumbnail
roni_berna

11 years ago

Kalpana's promise...

[MEMBERSONLY] Kalpana begged of Kamla to pray to Bappa for Raghav's life. She promised that she will never meet Raghav and will not she him her...

Expand ▼
DiVirgo Thumbnail
DiVirgo

11 years ago

Forgiveness!!

Does someone have to be on death bed to be forgiven? How many times will raghav beg for forgiveness from Kamla?! Waiting to see what she will...

Expand ▼
Sevenstreaks Thumbnail
Sevenstreaks

11 years ago

when u think about love triangle,What stikes in ur mind???....updated

In my mind three wheels are there na ...thats y ... In Erika 's mind She says"Its in triangular shape" ... Edited by smile_san -

Expand ▼
jyoti06 Thumbnail
jyoti06

11 years ago

^IF Member Awards - Summer 2014^Nominate!

Do Nominate your favourites ... ^IF Member Awards - Summer 2014^Nominate! EMA Dev team

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".