Last Post on this Forum 5 years ago
Posted by: Cinnamonn · 10 years ago
AHHH HOLI HAI!! " Balam Pichkaari jo tu ne mujhe maari " My Favorite Episodes 20,21,23 MARCH Kalpi say dreaming about Raghav,and In the End Rags
Posted by: chahat4u · 10 years ago
Hello Sweeties, I am starting a new series in which I will put forth my own feelings and thoughts regarding Kalpi/Raghav/Ragna scenes, etc. It
Posted by: Cute_Kate · 10 years ago
Guys... request.. We are having loads of Discussion Threads... please keep commenting on discussion threads too... and keep them on first page......
Ok, If Given the Choice to Make One whole Serial Only on 4 characters...!!!! Sahil, Kamla, Ramu and Pakhi..!!!! How will you arrange characters,...
Posted by: priya_remix · 10 years ago
The CV's were so dumb to keep showing Kamla as sacrificing her own family's happiness for Pakhi and even sharing her own daughter's share of
Chalo... Guys.. Now we are planning to start the new Production House..!! All MBAs and Media People come up.. and discuss plans to open this
hello children...
If you had chance to change character and nature of one character in ema... Whose would you change??? I would for sure Change of Raghav... Would
Posted by: farhana04 · 10 years ago
Hey guys, What about we do this: Lets number EMA's women from most beautiful to least. This is what I think: 1) You already know who...
Posted by: OmkaraKiParvati · 10 years ago
*Welcome Everyone * March 23rd. A very special day for two people who were brought together by true love and bound together by matrimony. A...
Posted by: ragnafavour · 10 years ago
I am a sillent reader. i always read all the stories related to ragna and love all the stories but never reply to any writter or other member of
Posted by: darkloveriam · 10 years ago
give reasons why u love or hate following characters 1- kamala 2- makki 3- vitthal 4- sammy 5- raghav 6- kalpi 7- prem 8- gauri 9- cv's
Posted by: sumasridhar · 10 years ago
Mujhe ragz ka lip bite n he blink his eye that was 4 me so I think I must b there instead of kalpi N kalpi ka dressing room me sharmana vo to
Posted by: kark12 · 10 years ago
guys as u all see afyer confessinon he always wanted to kiss her.. everywhere he find the chance he tried to kiss her but wt to do bichre ko ek
Posted by: Illuminatus. · 10 years ago
Hi, I heard the news someplace about the EMA forum, our beloved RAGNA abode will be snatched away from us. Is that true and do we have a...
sorry friends from three four days I am telling I will update maine thumse hi pyar kiya story.. but I am bt getting much time for it. . tomrw...
Posted by: OmkaraKiParvati · 10 years ago
Its just my thought on wht woud happen if Kalpi starts wearing ultra-modern clothes ... Kamla urges Kalpi 2 go in for a make-over. Kalpi gets a...
Posted by: roni_berna · 10 years ago
Don't beat me for the title but we have already discussed our favorite RagNa scene but the worst scene was never discussed For me, there was one
Posted by: farhana04 · 10 years ago
Hello everyone, if you would get a chance to change anything (events) in the show, what would it be. This is what I think: 1) Replacement...
Posted by: appyK · 10 years ago
Kisine mere updates miss kiye?? No I think so Chalo chodo.. This is just to inform the peeps reading my stories that I'm not gonna update till...
Posted by: DimpleAggarwal · 10 years ago
rachanaparulkar10 5 hours ago The one who manages to keep my hair in place ... Chanda my hair dresser. Edited by DimpleAggarwal -...
If u all given a golden oppurtuinity to throw tomoto , sandels , roses on below characters on what u throw things ( u may add if u have some more...
i want to set ragna image as my dp is it possible with my window phone?? if it is then in which way??
Posted by: ssna · 10 years ago
Ok guys it a paring game u all hav 2 pair des guys eithe with yourself or any of your forum member or even with other charater. Whichever paring
Posted by: aanchuxoxo · 10 years ago
Lol guys don't kill me by the title...I m only talking EMA name replacement. Sometimes I feel by mistake cvs named the show EK MUTTHI AASMAN...
Posted by: ayanshisharma12 · 10 years ago
Suggest TV child artists u want to v kids of ragna...
agar aap kalpi hote tho pehele kaam kya karthe.???
No RagNa scene But both were arguing about each other in the begining BUT ALL Kamla and Vithal fans You got Romance Holi epi is comming up...
Posted by: redpetal · 10 years ago
Dear writers who are not updating... Please pls update is yaar.. A kind request.
Posted by: sumasridhar · 10 years ago
When ever I watch terrace scene I get excited when ragz fingers brushing hair of kalpi to initiate n calm her to get a kiss 4m her its supers...
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".