I just read somewhere... that Ashish has bagged new show... Is it true??? It would be great... Of course I do want Ashish-Rachana back
Hello friends I have decide to write down a brand movie for our ragna and for that I need your all support and I will write down only if I get
I am ... To Hrithik Roshan in my dreams Edited by mariee - 2015-04-12T02:41:11Z
Hello everyone how are you all.whats up? Whats going on in ragna family?
Mere yaar ka birthday hai!! hooo, mere yaar ka birthday hai!! You are my friend. You are always there for me, supporting me, encouraging me,...
Hi my dearies love you all my first and last post in IF.I am leaving forum.I am not able to watch ashina with other hero heroin so ab or sycic...
http://www.groupcard.com/c/d27FWtb1_80 check this link add ur msg there... I knw so many signed there but for who nt did tillnow.its group card
hii everyone ... i am mini and like u all i am a crazy fan of our ragna ... i am a silent reader till date but stories like : LOVE HAS ITS
I just read post by rachufan on my other post... Why are we asking for AshNa only in tellywood...?? So that wr can have them for longer duration...
ritu thum mujse gussa ho kya.?? I am feeling like crying .. ur nt commenting on my posts..I dnt knw y but sory if I did anything wrong I just
abxetz , Ishaani.. or anyone else who is planning to quit the forums... It's my humble request to be united and stand by..!! We all have been...
I love AshNa Alot..But Seeing them Romancing others always break my heart and turns me Off. U dojt even Watch MP And I love rachu same will be
hi dearies i know many of us are happy yet sad today but friends keep smiling and be positive if not today then tomorrow we get aashna back
Happy birthday dear!! May God bless you with all the happiness in life!! Many many returns for the day.. :D Im so thankful that I have a friend...
Hello Guys !! It's that time of the week again where we're Interviewing the Writers . This week writer is Mariee Aka Marushka . ...
hello girls I am nt seeing anyone here.. where are u all.?? lagths hai sabke sab so gaye hai alsi log...chalo ab aa jav sham hogayi hai ishu yaha
Guys.. Was a thinking.. Rachana got MP.. Ashish sir got KKK6.. And is winner also.. Yipee!!! Ishan also got a show.. And I think he is currently...
Kamla told Vitthal before the leap that she sent Kalpana to the hostel to study but not Pakya as she dint have enough money. Then after the...
Edited by sumasridhar - 2015-04-12T23:34:29Z
Guys m super happy.. 1- u all know Ashish sir won KKK6 it feels like I won that.. I was dancing when winner was announced.. My mom said crazy
Journey of ur Khiladi Edited by _Santhi_ - 2015-04-12T12:57:54Z
So family of ragana don't let my priya down by not voting
Hiii my Ragna family.. i hope you all remember Ragna official anniversary On 17 April is coming up. so i thought to celebrate this special day. i...
sorry again.but I am nt getting response as before for my ffs so only I am nt able to write those ffs which I left half. I knw u all love me bur...
Congratulations on win Mr.Chow ...looking forward to see more of you Bravo of you to complete all difficult stunts emerge as winner after...
Its your IF birthday neha and thanks to deepu90 Aka "emotion Addict" (i gave her this name pyar se ),.for reminding this day through her wish to
He was so deserving to win! Never in an elimination, never gave attitude, completed every stunt, and was friendly to everyone. Ashish, My love
ASHISH CHOWDARY THE CHAMPION Edited by _Santhi_ - 2015-04-12T12:44:51Z