romantic update dear

not only ragna but all couples was cute

love it👏

thank you divya😊
swara2504 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: FALAK_SKY

It's wonderful update...yar fab...but why anu fogive sammy so easily yar..this sammy showing magarmachch tears han...and pakhi..i felt so bad for rishabh and pakhi..coz of that kamini they have to go through it and it's pakhi's fault too but i like this pakhi...and yes yasmin and karan are too good..

And at d end my one n only Ragna..oh god what a way he choose to say sorry...but kalpi is kalpi not want to give up...and here The Raghav singhaniya going to do uthak bethak for kalpi..it's look so cute yar...and finally they forgot everything in eachother's love...and i was waiting for last kiss but raj come between them..hahaha...poor Raghav can't get his kiss...very nice swara...thanks for pm...

thank you falak😊
anu forgave him coz iis india ki koi wife apne pati ke ankho me asu nahi dekh sakti
and this track used by all blackmailer husband...it says tears are women's biggest weapon...but if is like that then no girl will rape or burn in name of dowery and prestige
but men always use to washout their wife's mind
anyway sammy only used it
pakhi pay for her crime sometime.she too broke rishabh's innocent heart for raghav's money...so that's tears are acceptable.
kaya are most romantic and understanding couple of this ff
hmm...but ragna jaia koi nahi
hmm but i want to see him on his knee yaar
his reputation i want to break...
ragana are cute...and wanted to garnish their moment
and kiss...he kissed her few time before but wants again...but raj came in between
and raghav's plan failed
but he will take...don't worry
thanks😃
swara2504 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ...Natasha...

Aww Raghav is so romantic
It so good to see this side of him
I love his way of apologizing to Kalpi :)
RagNa first date was super romantic
I like that they had fun together just doing the most simply things
Fabulous part

raghav is khadoos romantic...
i am glad you liked this side of raghav
raghav singhaniya style...little hatke
first date is always special...so try to give new shades
ha the happiness always hide in simple things...only we had to find out
thank you natasha😊
swara2504 thumbnail

Originally posted by: jiya007

Lovely update swara,love ragna day out a lot

thank you jiya😊
swara2504 thumbnail

Originally posted by: vermameenakshi

👏👏fantastic...

lovely update dear...
😊

thank you meenkshi😊
swara2504 thumbnail

Originally posted by: kalbhavs

hi swara this story is awesome n will b glad if u continue it dear n im not bored n never gonna b dear i loved it n always gonna love it so keep updatin it n yes waitin for ur next update for this story ragna marriage their kids i mean sis or bro for angel it will b perfect ending na
never feel that ur stories r boring k cant say abt others but i love it alot
have a nice day
lotsalove n huggg

thanks bhavana..and i will continue it dear...for my reader till it not reach at proper end. i will update soon.
ragna marriage and kids i am not planned yet but definitely work on it
thanks for your words...its really encourage me
lots love and hugs to you too.🤗
swara2504 thumbnail

Originally posted by: switymango

Awesome update swara. .
Raghav come hospital. ..n all girls are staring at him. .n kalpi is jealous😉😆...
I loved there date...Wow. ...so much love ...both r open up with eachother. ..There childhood n college memories. They shear ...so lovely. ...only ragna ...yup both dance n kiss. .All r clapping seeing there love😳😉👏...
Yup raghav is to naughty😉 n he collect all her punishment 4 😉😳😆...n raj auntie ..I love her yaar...she do nice. ...raghav can't wait 4 shadi. ...band bajaye me😆...
Such a romantic update swara. ..I loved it...
Update soon next part

thank you swati
ha kalpi jealoused to see raghav singhaniya sinking on other's attention
a sweet little moments...crashing the wallls of hearts...and made the way to only love
as i say its my personal date wish which i fulfilled from ragan
to see them there i memorized myself😳
he he raj broke their moment
very sooon raghav ki shadi ka band bajega
thanks swat
😃
swara2504 thumbnail

Originally posted by: lolor

I dont remember I hv commented on update or not

but its very romantic beautiful update...full of ragna...loved it

thanks for commenting lolor
i am really glad you enjoy the ragna's first date😊
swara2504 thumbnail

Originally posted by: riaka

😕

Sunny why broken heart 😕

kui heart broke ho gaya...
swara2504 thumbnail

Originally posted by: aahana123

Hi swar how r u ok as always beautiful update all boys r so cute in thier drunken state but missing ragna chemistry sorry for late comment dear what to do im student but

hi aahana...i am fine honey...how are you? and your study?
thank you dear😊
ha ha they all forgot all in mania
but their lady love got their mind back
hope you enjoy ragna's chemistry too'
sorry for late replying
thank you😊