shahsb_26 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8
Thank You ... To all.. waise I am on vacation off for now. . Will try to be regular once I am back... :)
riaka thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Lovely story. Always wanted to see successful and happy kalpi.
When are you coming back 🥱
maarushkaa thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Sejal yaar ... This was so mast yaar ! Kaash the CVS had been this innovative .. It wud have been way better than their gori chitti plastic kalpi 🤢🤢
So when's the next update ??
chahat4u thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
🤣 What a Title.I am excited to read, loved the lines you wrote from Kalpana's side for her illiterate mother. 😆 🤣 Want to see this side of Kalpi. 😳 👏 Just shows CVs still had so many ways to stop the broken ship from sinking! Our forum members sure are way more innovative, right from Raghav back in attitude mode to this attitude wali Kalpi. 😳
shahsb_26 thumbnail

Originally posted by: swara2504

I loved the name...

Wonderful update
Kalpi leaving sweet chashani kamla and makkhi... With bhendi lover
Update soon

And not to forget sathya gai hui Budhiyaa..😉
shahsb_26 thumbnail
Lol.. Mariee and Charu.. I always Wanted my Papad Faftory.. for Raghav.. :P right after his confession. . But chalo.. have forgiven them...
I will give this a try... and see the result..
And
@riaka.. I come back on 17th June..
aanchuxoxo thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
😭😭 Mujhe ema ki yaad aa gye,...hate cvs to the core they snatched ragna frm us...😡
Super duper awesome update dear...nice start
Cvs should hv proceeded story this way..sometimes I feel they were illiterate...
I m glad kalpi took a stand for herself ,now gonna to achieve her ema leaving behind her so called parents...raghav grrr just him.. want him kneel down infront of kalpi nd ask for forgiveness...
Yay v gonna get raghav papad maker...In his every breathe,each second of his life want him to feel guilty for what he did wid kalpi...
Chloo bye,muuuaahh
can u pm me ur updates..?
ragnabw thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: aanchal57

😭😭Mujhe ema ki yaad aa gye,...hate cvs to the core they snatched ragna frm us...😡

Super duper awesome update dear...nice start
Cvs should hv proceeded story this way..sometimes I feel they were illiterate...
I m glad kalpi took a stand for herself ,now gonna to achieve her ema leaving behind her so called parents...raghav grrr just him.. want him kneel down infront of kalpi nd ask for forgiveness...
Yay v gonna get raghav papad maker...In his every breathe,each second of his life want him to feel guilty for what he did wid kalpi...
Chloo bye,muuuaahh
can u pm me ur updates..?

no pm u better be active here 😡
aanchuxoxo thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ragnabw

no pm u better be active here 😡

I want pm.. I want pm...I want pm...I want pm...bas
Kavi di u don't talk to me...katti

Cute_Kate thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail