I want to clear some confusion.. Sahil is not like a hitler daddy..lol... He loves his children so much.. Its like their family is well cultured indian family.. For example, they took care of their children's behaviour.. And i want to tell u guys another thing.. Pakhi and sammy are hitched by arrange marriage.. They were not lovers before..but they love each other being engaged.. Hope i cleared some confusions..😃
PART 3
Lunch time... At the cafeteria of singhania constructions...
There were not a lot of people at the cafeteria as most them had lunch earlier.. Kalpi came to sit at the corner table.. A middle aged man came there to take order..
K: " bhaiya, whats ur name?"
M: " raju maam.."
K: " im kalpana.. Raju bhaiya just give me one fruit salad pls..", she said smiling kindly..
The person smiled as she is calling him bhaiya as most of the ppl call him by his name 'raju' as he was just a person who runs the cafeteria.
RB: " ji maam.."
K: " kalpi.. My name..", she said..
Raju smiled..
RB: " ji kalpi beta..."
Kalpi was playing 'temple run' in her iphone.. At the same time raghav and his gang came to the cafeteria to have lunch... Seeing kalpi there, prem grinned..
Pr: " bhai, lets go sit there with kalpana.. After all, she is alone there.. It would be very nice of us if we give her company.."
Raghav nodded his head.. So, four of them headed towards her table... Kalpi was busy playing so she didnt notice the four of them.. Prem sat beside kalpi, sammy sat opposite prem and pakhi beside sammy leaving the seat opposite of kalpi for raghav.. When raghav was about to sit,
K:"STOP!! U IDIOT!!! HOW DARE U!!! U DONT KNOW ABOUT KALPANA SHARMA!!! I WILL KILL U!!!", kalpi shouted angrily making others to jump on their seats..
Whereas, raghav stood dumbstruck with mouth and eyes wide as to why she is scolding him..
R: " i..im so...sorry...", saying so he turned to leave..
Kalpi looked up frowning..
K: " sir!! ", raghav turn to look back..
K: " sir.. What happened? Why are u saying sorry?"
R: " i.. I was about to sit there and u started scolding me.. Sorry if I disturbed u.."
Hearing him kalpi started to laugh holding her stomach...
Pr: " kalpana, why are u laughing? Anyways u look even more gorgeous when u laugh..", he asked not leaving his flirting nature..
K: " no.. Its.. Haha.. I was.. Was playing temple run.. And i was caught by the monster monkey.. And.. And i was cursing the monkey.. But sir misunderstood that im scolding him.. Haha... Awww...U r too cute sir..."
All the others started to laugh as well whereas raghav just smiled and bite his lower lip..
R: " so, can i seat here?", he asked for confirmation...
K: " of course...", she said smiling..
Raghav settled on the chair..
K: " thank god u r here.. I hate eating alone...", she said pouting...
Pr: " the credit goes to prem.."
K: " prem?", she asked raising her eyebrows..
Pr: " haan.. Prem singhania.. Me..", he said offering his hand for handshake...
K: " good to know u prem sir..", she was about to shake his hand but he took his hand away...
Kalpi frowned..
Pr: " sir is for bade papa.. U can call all of us by our names.. So,Call me prem..."
K: " one condition..", she said seriously..
Prem raised his eyebrows questioning what..
K: " u guys call me kalpi...", and they shook hand..
Pa: " im pakhi singhania.. And u call me.."
Pr: " donald duck..", he said earning a smack from pakhi..
Pa: " u call me pakhi, kalpi...", kalpi laughed at the antics of the siblings and just nodded her head..
Sam: " and im samar raizada aka sammy... I dont like to be called sir as well..", he said winking.
K: " well, i wont like to call u sir either as u has a very cute name sammy..."
Pr: " and this is my brother.."
K: " mr raghav singhania... I knew it yesterday itself.. I asked sir yesterday.."
Pr: " wow.. But u r calling him sir.. Is it because he is too old?", he asked teasingly..
Raghav looked at kalpi with narrowed eyes..
K: " no no no.. U r not old sir..", raghav looked at her with blank face..
Kalpi closed her eyes and pressed her lips together..
K: " i mean raghav...", she said a bit hesitantly..
RB: " kalpi beta, here is ur fruit salad...", he said placing the fruit salad on the table...
K: " thanks raju bhaiya.."
Raghav was impressed on how she is being friendly not differentiating ppl...
Raju took orders from sammy, raghav , pakhi and prem...
All ordered their food..
Pr: " fruit salad for me too..", he said causing pakhi to look at him wide saucer shaped eyes...
Pr: " hippo, why are u looking at me like that?"
Pa: " u r ordering fruit salad? I mean u and fruit salad?", she asked unbelievably..
K: " kyun? What wrong in it?", she asked taking a bite of her fruit salad..
Sam: " its nothing kalpi.. Prem hates to eat fruit salad.. I mean it would be the last thing he will eat if he is offered... And today he is ordering fruit salad.."
Pr: " oh.. Come on yaar peeps.. Fruit salad was not my favourite... But when such a beautiful girl is eating fruit salad, so what harm in trying it?", he said dramatically...
Pakhi and sammy chuckled whereas raghav was just observing the conversation..
K: " hmmm... R u trying to flirt with me?" , she asked in fake sternness...
Prem's face become pale..
Pr: " i.. Im.. Yeah..", he said innocently..
Kalpi laughed looking at him...
Pr: " u dont have a problem nah..."
K: " not at all..", she said shaking her head negatively..
Pa: " u seriously not angry with him?"
K: " aww.. Come on yaar pakhi.. He is so sweet... And i know he is good at heart..", she said sincerely...
Pr: " did u hear it donald duck?"
Sam: " but how do u say he is good at heart.. U hardly know him.."
K: " u dont need to know one after being friend with the person for years... Just five minutes is enough to know a person..."
Sam: " seriously? Then what do u think about me?", he asked curiously...
K: " u? Hmmm.. Let me think.. U are a very good friend.. Talks a lot.. Happy-go-lucky person.. Loves pakhi so much.. U r her fianc... Am i right?"
Pa: " wow... U know face reading hai kya?"
K: " no.. I have spies on u guys.. Just joking...Anyways i heard from the other staffs that u two are engaged.."
Pr: " ok.. Ok.. What do u think about raghav bhaiya from what u heard from others?", this made raghav alert..
Kalpi looked at raghav.. He looked at her eagerly to know what she thinks of him..After few seconds..
K: " well, raghav.. As far as i heard about him... Nobody said a single bad thing about him.. All i heard was he is perfect son, perfect businessman, perfect brother, perfect friend.. In conclusion, he is Mr Perfect.."..
Pa: " of course.. He is my bhai... He is perfect.."
K: " but..."
Sam&pr&pa: " but?"
K: " but he is a little.."
Sam&pr&pa: " a little?"
K: " boring..", saying so she closed her eyes fearing what might raghav thing...
K: " sorry...", she said looking at raghav for which he just chuckled shaking his head..
Sam: " exactly... But how did u know that?"
K: " simple.. Look, we are here sitting for about half an hour.. We all were talking and he was just sitting and listening.. But i must say he is a good listener.."
Pr: " bhai, at least say something now.. Warna, she will think u r deaf and dumb..", all laughed hearing him...
R: " its just my nature..."
K: " hmm.. Maybe.. But i must say u should enjoy ur life like there's no tomorrow.. At least for a single day.."
R: " lets see..."
And the food for others arrived... Kalpi finished her food when her fellow staff, ananya came to her..
An: " kalpi, i need ur help in the project papers.. Can u pls help me? Pls.."
K: " ananya, of course i will.. Come.. Lets go... Bye guys..", she left after waving at the four...
After she left,
Pa: " she is so sweet nah.."
Sam: " wow.. 8th wonder of the world.. A girl is complimenting another girl.. That too pakhi singhania..", pakhi gave a deadly glare..
Sam: " but yeah.. At least u said something true.. Kalpi is such a sweet girl..
Pr: " yeah.. And very beautiful too.."
R: " just because she doesnt scold u for flirting with her, u dont take too much of advantage of her prem.. I know she is very good girl.. But There is limit for everything..."
Pr: " oh really? Just because u r too limited, she said u r boring bhai.. And i dont wanna join in the same list with u..."
Raghav just gave a smile and resumed eating...
Ufff...done...
Sorry for mistakes.. Thanks for reading..
Pls dont forget to hit like button and leave comments..
Love u all...