I kept checking for update all day!!
Then wham there it is 😛
Muuaah to you 😳

Thanks Annie 😊
IronThor thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: aanchal57

Super duper awesome update dear.. I liked this update bcoz it has infinite jealousy,cvs never gave us jealous raghav here v get in abundance...
Raghav is veryy clever, intelligent..he has sharp eyes nd he suspect prem for whatever happening is north..he is indeed strong physically nd mentally too...
I thought neetu would be a better person but she is nt...
Rofl pakhi again made mockery of her self...she is stupid..
Liked the raghav's dialogue when she said v sleep in chamber...lol
Wht an answer..
''East is a part of me but north completes me'' liked this dialogue so much..aww
Only kalpi can calm raghav,aww that is so sweet of her..
Seriously prem is veryyy dangerous nd cheap,she spoiled innocent women's life..
Nd the room has secret path omg he is gone now..
I think in next update prem vl see raghav's brutal part...continue soon dear...I m now becoming addictive to this story...
Continue soon...

Thanks Anchal. I loved reading that. 😊
IronThor thumbnail

Originally posted by: vyshuu..

Yippeee!!!!
Got an update!
Res!!! Will unres soon 😳
Unres 😃
Heyyllooo vidya! 😉
Frstly update wasnt short, it was long enough 😆
It was so intriguing, that there wouldn't be any part that would be boring! 😊 especially I liked the frst part, where raghav was defending with pride n w/o fear and lso wen kalpi supported him by her words!! Superrr good one! 😉
And now they got a clue abt prem's dngs, but kalpi gotta tel it to raghav! And next their convo was soo cutee 😳 nI loved it! And it wasnt surprising that prem kept a secret way to approach kalpi, as he's such a jerk! 🤢 😡 but raghav gotta know abt his evil acts! 😈 I hope he ll teach him lesson in his way!!!
Totally it was wonderful update vidya!! I loved it! 😳
Waitng fr next chappy!! 😃 😳

Thanks Vy 😊 That was fun to read.
vyshuu.. thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Asgard_Nim

Thanks Vy😊That was fun to read.

@bold:
Seems like I got a new name.. 😆
IronThor thumbnail

Thank you 😊
IronThor thumbnail

Thanks Nandini 😊
IronThor thumbnail

Originally posted by: anurose

My!,my! an Update..keep on checking for it...

Superb update vidya..😊

Thanks Anu 😊
IronThor thumbnail

Originally posted by: abxetz

O god ye prem so cheap 😲 thanks god rags nai kalpi ko akela nahi choda 😕 hope ki ragna palace se chalegayenge as soon as pssible.brilliant update par tention tentiontention 😲 ye prem or pooo dhono bloody bas***td hai.

I think I understood most of that. 😆 Thank you😊
IronThor thumbnail

Originally posted by: shahsb_26

Prem is crazy, Pakhi is irritating,

But Chapter was awesome, with Raghav and Kalpana by their side..!!

Glad you are enjoying it 😊
IronThor thumbnail

Originally posted by: rachufan

👏 what an update dear hats off to u dear u r what... i have no words to describe ur talent
my WORD'S MAGICIAN its a magical update with lots of emotion
Anger adoration love care understanding lust u describe each emotion in most perfectly way
i love the way when raghav stop prem and kalpi support his lord his love
I feel very happy when kalpi told neetu that she is with child

In short i enjoyed each n every word written by u
Eagerly waiting what will raghav's next move ,he knew that prem came in their chamber by secret door how will he control his anger
i m biting my nail
what a magic u create dear thanku thanku thanku million times giving us such a magical story

Thank you Rachu! I enjoyed reading your comment too 😊