18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Hola...

How are u all,
Waise...

I know... I was missed sooo Much here,
But what to do...

Work Work Work and Work Pressure...

So finally time has come for me to say Good Bye...

Job๐Ÿฅฑ๐Ÿฅฑ๐Ÿฅฑ๐Ÿฅฑ, Upcoming Marriage of mine๐Ÿ˜ก, Plus Torture from hitler Lady Boss...๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ,
On top of it... Mom and Dad Ka emotional Blackmail... "You never spend time with us, you don't call, you have forgotten us in air of Mumbai...๐Ÿคข๐Ÿคข๐Ÿคข" But still I love them na...๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ On top of it... IF and RagNa????โค๏ธ

Tell me what to do???

Hence I have taken a final call, I am gonna say bye bye Tata to...
"My JOB"

And Happily be Jobless, shift back to Surat, with my family, and... ALSO Spent... Time with RagNa and RagNa family...๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿคฃ

Aisa Socha hi Kaise? Ki Hitler ke kaam under kare waise Job ke Kaaran I will leave my family and RagNa Family..????

Just that I have my last date of work on May 20th, (Which was suppose to be Sept. 12th, but me being me... I have preponned it...)

But... Till 20th, I have to give my best shots at work, so much that Lady Hitler misses me... and offers me... na,.. begs me to come to job and join again... (It would only be dream... Real life mein aisa thodi na hota hai??) Yes... still I need to give my best, for good letters and praisals...
Till then, I maybe irregular and stuff, bear with me...

SamBricka thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
will miss u dear.. Come back soon
Cute_Kate thumbnail

Originally posted by: bricka.tiwari

will miss u dear.. Come back soon

Miss Karne ki naubat hi nai aaega...๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰
I will be around stalking
zindgidilse thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
First i was like ๐Ÿ˜’ Reading the title of the post but after reading the "bye to ,.MY JOB" i was like ๐Ÿ˜ƒ Plus ๐Ÿคฃ
though leaving job is also not good news but i m happy
kark12 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
oh thats good... hitler boss se mukthi milne jaa raha hai...
I was shocked after reading first few lines I also started drama.?? hifi...
nice to se u
-Maggi- thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
1st-ly congrats kyati ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
nice u decided to leave job than to leave forum
u r the best fan hehe๐Ÿ˜›
deepu90 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Wow its super u won't leave us๐Ÿ‘ but leaving job is sad ๐Ÿ˜ญ super happy for ur marriage ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
Cute_Kate thumbnail
Why is leaving Job Sad??
Yaar.. am getting married sadly.. uske pehle.. I do deserve Break... lol.. am toh happy.
DayAndNight thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Enoy ur time b4 marriage๐Ÿ˜ƒ
Nd do cum nd share that time wid us๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜ƒ
S0nalii thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
oh god sach me daraya tumne yaar. Very good decision, hitler ke niche kaam karnese acha he usse tata kar do๐Ÿ˜†
well, happy for ur marriage๐Ÿ˜ณ