Rumored or real! : kkk real winner is reviled!

farhana04 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
I am not sure this is real or rumored, but i found saying Iqbal Khan is the winner of kkk in the link below:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ad_BsDhZ1jY

prishna_fan thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
for me it's truly a baseless rumor !!!
SamBricka thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
dear link is not opening plz tell what it is
SamBricka thumbnail
ye me too want Ashish sir to win.. But link mei kya hai
aryagr thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
It may be rumour coz its old video n after this news, there was news that ashish is the winner. Its really confusing. i hope ashis is d winner.
farhana04 thumbnail

Originally posted by: bricka.tiwari

dear link is not opening plz tell what it is

it is saying that the winner is iqbal khan and they were congratulating him. the vedio was very official though, so it seemed pretty real to me. If you want to open it just copy and paste it .
Edited by farhana04 - 10 years ago
farhana04 thumbnail

Originally posted by: bricka.tiwari

ye me too want Ashish sir to win.. But link mei kya hai

it is saying that the winner is iqbal khan and they were congratulating him. the video was very official though, so it seemed pretty real to me.
farhana04 thumbnail

Originally posted by: aryagr

It may be rumour coz its old video n after this news, there was news that ashish is the winner. Its really confusing. i hope ashis is d winner.

where did you find the news? please share us the link.
SamBricka thumbnail

Originally posted by: farhana04

it is saying that the winner is iqbal khan and they were congratulating him. the vedio was very official though, so it seemed pretty real to me. If you want to open it just copy and paste it .

omg... Nahi!!! I want Ashish sir to win.. But too heard the same... Hopr its not true
ragnabw thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Lol even I got the Same news