-Maggi- thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
ZOO..! When I read that she is taking him to Zoo I was like what ? why ? n that in this state of mind but OMG...! U are an awesome writer U can do magic in anything n everything I guess 😆 I completely understand the depth of what kalpi wanted to convey him n she actually did n he understood what she was trying to say. How should i say how much i liked that particular part I ran out of words to say what i felt while reading ur this update n this is second time u did it 😛😛
TOOTHBRUSH did she get any other nice bahana to avoid trip,his trip to boston proved a boon to him n now china how is it gonna change there equation now eager to see it 😃

oh yeah forgot to say it is an amazing update n i loved it like anything
chahat4u thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
It's becoming interesting and interesting. Loved the dear scene and the way Kalpi related it all to Raghav. She is turning him into a real him slowly. Loving their relation more n more, maybe they both will re-discover themselves with each other. Eagerly waiting for China part. U're one hell of an addictive writer. :-)
riaka thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Awesome update.after zoo trip they are heading to China. Seems interesting. Please continue soon 😛
abxetz thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Waw superb 😛 ragna China garahehai 😳 😛
-purnima- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
now this is called tit for tat 😆😆 Kalpi dragged Raghav too zoo now he will drag oops will fly her to china 😆😆...& from china to any new place he ends up visiting 😆😆😆 Raghav will tag her along to all corners of the world 😆😆😆...

Sammy must have been ROFLing on other side hearing "The Raghav Singhania" in zoo 😆😆😆 hope Sammy gets to meet Raghav in china so he can pull his leg 😆😆😆

I second Raghav 😆😆 Kalpi's comparison of Paakhi with Deer seems impossible 🤣 but still liked her analogy...somewhere down the line it will atleast help in bettering brother-sister relation, may be Raghav will give a thought to mend the relations 😊😊😊...Kalpi is bringing a calmness in his life 😊😊 hope she stays with him always 😳😃😊...

Looking forward to their trip to china 😳😛...will see "Ragna in China" 😳😳
MiaCaira thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweet1308

yipee first

hehe 😆
ok really awesome rag n kalpi visited the animals n kalpi bring him t help him see through wat he is not seeing n sammy telling him his new problem
thank u dear 😳
n rag decided his kalpi need t go with him not in penthouse but china
😆yeah obsession
kalpi fear t go but at last accepted t go
lovelt antic he kissed her forehead
😳how swwet na?😉i think sunny got dissapointed yaar :P
update soon

MiaCaira thumbnail

Originally posted by: sunyy

Yay update 😛. Faithful stalker at ur service.

yayyy sunny😛 my stalker

Loved how kalpi explained pakhis and his relationship and how to take first step in mending it.

It looks like rags ko zoo pasand agaya!!! 😉 off to China now huh. Let's see what sort of Ching Ming sing these two do.
ha ha 😆kuch zyada hi pasand agaya :P ching ming things🤪 lets see 😉

I fel sorry for China singhanis U.S. coming to wreak havoc 😆 well kalpi free ka China fekh aye gee. Can't wait for China trip. 😃

MiaCaira thumbnail

Originally posted by: Cute_Kate

Wohoo...!!!
China here we come..!!

Hwan Yeeng😆
😆 Raghav needs Kalpi everywhere..!! Now this will be real fun di..!!!
😆yeah lol ...😉

Looking forward to it..! :D

MiaCaira thumbnail

Originally posted by: bricka.tiwari

Lovely update di.

he he thank u sissy 😳
. I think zoo kuch zayada hi pasand aa gaya Rags ko..
ha lol
Now china.. Really... Aur kahan le jane ka irada hai raghav baba..
@bold:🤪naughty girl tume nahi patha hai kya

. Di update nxt chappy soon... Will be waiting

Edited by ragnaland - 10 years ago
MiaCaira thumbnail

Originally posted by: ArthunaAlive

Stella dear you are out doing yourself with each update !!!!!!!!😃

thank u dear 😳
Kalpi is what Raghav Truly needs . Loved the deer scene n conversation between both of them .
yeah kalpi knows
Very very apt . 😳
thank u dear