sampa79 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3
Awesome update
as a woman and wife it is difficult for kalpi to forget raghav and I really feel kalpi should give one chance to raghav at least for ria.as a child she required both mom and dad love
please update soon and please no ragna divorce and separation
priya_remix thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Hmmm So Raghav is trying hard to make up what all he had missed?
Really? Is it all so simple? Kalpi's fears are not incorrect. Her thinking that Raghav would go back to his normal way once case is done is so correct on her part!

It kills me to see Kalpi like this. How much love they had shared and all lost because of one stupid mistake!!!! ?

Too bad! But unfortunately people still make these stupid mistakes and loose out on the precious things in their life!!!

Beautiful Vish! Please update sooner yaar! I have been dying to read the updates of this story! This one is very special to me!!!!
ReezaZul thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
if im Kalpi, i cant 4give Raghav 4ever n ever becuse he slept with my sister...😡😡😡

But Kalpi in this story sooo very kind prson.. n Im bad...

watever plez, continue ur amazing story..im waitng..n plez dont mke waitg soo longgg

SamBricka thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
lovely update di... U kno di i hate this raghav... Wo sirf kaam ke karan kalpi ko tym na deta to shayad mei ye chaheti ki ragna ek ho bt sleepng wth sumone that 2 wth ur sis in law maya was sorry i trust u di bt aftr raghav nd maya nyt 2gether i don't want 2 see rags wth kalpi... Why alwyz women... Yehi kaam kalpi kerti kissi ke sath raat betati to kya rags usko maaf kerta nahi na to fir... Sammy ke sath sirf ek dance ke karan usne maya ke sath... to sammy ke sath raat beetane pe to wo kalpi ko maar hi dalta
charvi3 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Amazing update...flashback was awesome dear...raghav had changed fully...he is taking care of riya...eagerly waiting for ur next update...
swara2504 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
nice update.
give next one soon.

lolor thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
happy seeing raghav trying to correct his mistakes...but all mistakes cant be corrected...
Kalpis is right on her side...how can he trust raghav now?...but remembering every good moment with raghav proves how much she loves him...
I m more angry on raghav...how for stupid reason he has spoiled beautiful relations...
again don't want kalpi to forgive raghav easily...want rags to suffer ...
I m waiting how he'll justify himself in front of kalpi...waiting for ragna convo...
pls update soon
Gudiyalovesguru thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
fantastic update...
i felt kalpi's pain...
nw raghav may seek forgiveness frm kalpi bt scar will be always there...
continue soon...
chahat4u thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Awww Vish, 🤗 Thank you so much for dedicating this update to me, even though the court scenes were not possible in this update! Muah, 🤗❤️ love you lots for the person you are.

Coming to the update, loved it. Raghav is starting from scratch, trying to mend his ways and taking out time for his daughter. It was cute to see father-daughter moments, and a happy Ria. But his past record and his one sin is so larger than life now that rightfully so, Kalpi is having a hard time to trust him again. She has given it all to this relation and Raghav for so many years. But his one action broke her love and her willingness to put in more efforts, broke her trust forever. A broken trust is not easy to mend. Especially because Kalpi would not like to see her daughter's trust break on her father. She maybe afraid that Ria will become more sad and unhappy if Raghav goes back to his detached ways. She still thinks Raghav is doing all this for the purpose of court case.

But she still feels for Raghav somewhere, maybe that's why she was sad thinking Raghav may want to re-marry someone else after their divorce. She is sad but her broken faith on him was the cause of her thinking this way.

The story is going great and eagerly looking forward to updates ahead. 😃 Lovely update. 😃👏

Love You. 🤗❤️
Edited by chahat4u - 10 years ago
laavanya4u thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Vishesha,a beautiful and a heart breaking update.
And thanks for your sweet gesture.
So,Raghav is regretting for his mistake and is moving on in the correct path to rectify it
with his sincere efforts.
But why doesn't Kalpi understand his genuine efforts??????.Can't a person change in his life after committing a mistake,as humans are not GODS and be perfect always!!!!!!!!!!!.
She is educated,self dependent ,mature too.to identify the changes in a person.Instead of thinking
negatively,she could have atleast tried to speak him,even if it is for the last time,to know the reason for his sudden visit to the doctor and the need to prepone the case etc.
Though the case is inevitable,still,it can be mutually settled without dragging that poor child
into the court.In this case,the mother of the child is self dependent and working.Hence,keeping in mind with the illness and the welfare of the child,if the court gives the custody of Ria to Kalpi solely.What will Raghav do !!!!!!!
And Kalpi,has still some feelings for Raghav which were deeply burried in her heart and scared to come out.
SO,HOW IS LOVE GOING TO REVISIT IN RAGNA'S LIFE AND WILL RIA BE THE KEY TO THEIR LOVE!!!!!!!!!.