Yay.!! Raghav will Be Back..!! To All TRUE RagNa and SuYan Fan.. :)

shahsb_26 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 9
Yes..!! I am indeed Happy...!!

That Raghav Is coming back to Marry his Plastic Surgery Kalpi aka Suhana..!!!

So What Have we all learned???

DJs creatives.. never believe in making fans Happy..!!!

Their so called Happy Ending is Happy for none other then they themselves..!!!😆

Nor RagNa Fan are too EXCITED or Ashish's come back.!!
Nor.. SuYan fans are too Happy with Asha ending Up with Raghav's character..!!!

But.. Yaa..!! That's how EMA CVs have been moving..!! and not to forget Channel..!! But am proud of channel for finally making sensible decision of pulling show off air..!! 😃😃😃

Plight of RagNa-AshNa Fans and SuYan fans have been similar.. with difference..
SuYan luckily suffered for less then 2 months .. where as RagNaians 3 months...🥱
Zee Took Away All Repeat... EMAians protested to get it back..!! Fans won..!! But after Ra..Khi's marriage...🤢

Same happened after Asha's replacement..!! But they never got show back..!!🤢

DJs NEVER NEVER NEVER give Audience what they want..!!!
For them... Viewers are nothing more then Brainless Robots..!!

When Audience wanted RagNa, Raghav Kalpi MArriage.. they Gave Raghav Pakhi Marriage..!!!

Now...
time for SuYan fans to undergo same torture..!!
Where Most of SuYan fans might have wanted their Union..

You will get Raghav-Suhana..!!!

At the end.. it's only and only about Kamla...!! Who sunk the ship..!
Most annoying and unrequired character in show..!!
There was never moral values associated with this so called Leads..!!

HENCE I AM HAPPY WITH RAGHAV COMMING BACK..!! Why should only RagNa fans suffer alone...!! everyone has to..!! that's DJs rule..!! and top Rule of this Rule Book..!!!!

And here comes end to EMA..!! Good Job CVs for Sinking Your Own Ship and blamming everyone except your self...😆
Blamed Rachana, Blamed RagNa, Blamed Viewers, Blamed Channel, Blamed Remote, ..!!
But never Blamed real cause... Pathetic storylines.. and Not soo much needed REVAMP..!! 😉 Maybe AshNa.. would have carried on with show.. with 'RAGNA' United..!! But oh Well..!! I am glad...!!
As Now.. Rachana's replacement.. has been proven Boon for her.. in EVERY POSSIBLE way..!!😳
Edited by shahsb_26 - 10 years ago

Aahah thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
tey shld start making shows 4 their own production ppl rather than 4 audience .. stupidity ki bhi hadd hoti hai yaar ..
& yeah al blame & offscreen politics paid a big price now - finally end 2 a CRAP SHOW & no braininess storyline 🤢 .. now ragna fans brain s safe ...

now ter s no use 2 ponder upon future track .. OM SHANTI SHANTI 😆 !!!!!

😆 u really happy 4 RAGHAV entry .. DUMBLA ll believe tis

OSM POST SHAH .. sorry dnt know ur name ..

--- SAVITHA ---
Edited by Aahah - 10 years ago
roni_berna thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Wohhooo!!! Raghav is back in the crap show
Enjoy CVs:
ragnabw thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Wow wonderful post sej. I hate DJ to the core will never ever watch any DJ Show through out my life 🤢🤢🤢🤢🤢
Sevenstreaks thumbnail
Sejal , loved this post...thank god i don get zee in my tv 😆😆😆😆😆😆...Djs are such 🤬
bhartii thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Rot in hell #Ema cvs & DJS in the name of entertainment u have hurt many fans atleast asha aur kunal fan group ke face per smile aati thi but loosers djs r hurting fans in the name of so called happy ending with raghav entry.😡
foram. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
awesome post sej...

haha wat if rags is coming back to give ashirwad to suyan 🤣
whatever m happy that show is ending
Edited by foram. - 10 years ago
roohini thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Very good post raghav is coming but i think to save klpi once again n they will give us dewaana ending wer raghav saved kalpi but he died..
LazyBing thumbnail
Yes. Even I am against this paring of Raghav and suhana.
Since 2months we are being shown SuYan-was that for no reason. And now suddenly in the last 2 or so episodes we will be shown Raghav/Ashish with suhana/asha.
There is no way fans will be able to connect.
It has happened to another of my fav show as well and over here now too that I think this story will be left incomplete..! 🥱
Cinnamonn thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ashvikian_AK

Yes. Even I am against this paring of Raghav and suhana.
Since 2months we are being shown SuYan-was that for no reason. And now suddenly in the last 2 or so episodes we will be shown Raghav/Ashish with suhana/asha.
There is no way fans will be able to connect.
It has happened to another of my fav show as well and over here now too that I think this story will be left incomplete..! 🥱

i think everyone is with you 😉 i wish cvs would've thought of briniging rach back having Raghav and kalpi and aryan and suhana but these cvs...🤬