y cvs didn't give us ragna marriage & sr

IThinkALot thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

14 feb, raghv kalpi in raghv's car : raghv stopped the car wid a sudden break nd immediately held kalpi's shoulder to protect her...khudaya vey song played in the background..we got a hint of ragna

Ragna fans

Raghav kalpi nd alibaug trip : raghav saved kalpi from goons nd drowning,their cute egoistic fight , he lifted her into his arms nd carried her to the land , klpi saved raghv from leeches , they spent dat night in ech othr proximity...rghv on klpi's lap , klpi's head over rghv's head...

Ragna fans

Raghv kalpi nd accidental confession : their lovely dance on the song zehnaseeb...rghv...mai kalpana se pyaar krta hu

Ragna fans

Ragna nd cafeteria,bus scenes : rghv..lunch? kalpi...no ; raghv...dinner ? kalpi...no ;raghv...breakfast? Kalpi...no. raghv in his mind...huh I think the word yes dsnt exist in her dictionary . their lunch nd spicy food(aur dun ? aur do naaa...) their pre confession romance in bus

Ragna fans

lage raho raghav... kbhi
to klpi pt jaegi...😉

Ragna nd holi : rghv...u r my life kalpi...soon I want to make u my wife..he applied colour on her cheeks,neck nd hands ufff dat love nd desire in his eyes for her...

Ragna fans

Ragna nd rain scene : kalpi was enjoying the rain into a state of relaxation ,rghv was watching her dancing in the rain wid an adoring smile on his lips..he went near her . when klpi was abt to go he held her hand nd gt her closr ..he said this is nt d frst tme m in rain but this rain is different ..cant u feel wat I do? Their hug due to rumble of thunder..majnu earned his first nd last cornflakes breakfast wid his laila...he wiped away the milk blot above her upperlip...meri ashiqui ab tum hi ho sng in d bckgrnd

Ragna fans

Ragna nd confession : rghv wanted to spend some time alone wid kalpi...he covered her eyes wid his hand nd took her to pool side nd said before u der was nothing in my life but tdy I wanna open my heart in frnt of u..i luv u kalpi.dsnt ur heart feels d same way mine does?! klpi tried to move but rghv pulled her closer...I see luv in ur eyes bt I wanna hear frm u.the whole sky wll b in my fist once u confess ur luv to me.klpi recalled evry moment dey hd spent together😳..rghv askd..do u ? klpi replied..yes I do ..rghv's happiness hd no limits ..she hugged him , he lifted her up...mere chote chote khwab hai song in d background

Ragna fans

Ragna nd trial room : raghv pulled klpi in the trial room nd asked her to kiss him as she got jealous aftr wtching pkhi kissing raghv...klpi excused to try saree but sareewala inside raghv came out he took saree frm klpi's hand nd draped dt on her...he leaned in to kiss her but entry of biggest haddi..kamla to shatter ragna fans hope to see ragna kiss dat day.raghv asked for a kiss,klpi pushed him out...tere naina song in d background

Ragna fans

If cvs would have given us ragna's marriage nd sr

Kalpi is sitting on the centre of the bed hugging her knees waiting for her husband veil covering her face

Ragna fans

Raghv enters the room his heart skips a beat he smiles watching his wife sitting on the bed in Indian bridal style..he goes nd sits in frnt of her he whispers in her ear .."thnx for coming in my life kalpi".he removes the veil from her head ..a sweet nd warm smile covers his lips watching his beautiful nd appealing wife der blushing shying wid lowered eyes..he puts a finger beneath her chin nd lifts her face ,forcs her eyes to meet his gentle eyes nd smile...he says ..i can't imagine my life widout u kalpi , l luv u more thn anything in my life , u r my everything...he leans in nd kiss her on forehead

Ragna fans

Cvs r our well wishers actually...ragna fans r mostly school,college or office going young people..we used to spend hours on watching ragna scenes online nd making post on ragna moments nd commenting on othrs posts...cvs wanted us to concentrate more on our personal life,study nd career nd less on ragna..thts y they didn't give us ragna marriage nd sr

Plz dnt think dat I have borrowed some positivity syrup from di nd hv strtd making positive post on ragna separation wase bhi m not good in writing touching,emotional nd heart warming posts this post is n "aiwe hi " post I was missing ragna badly nd all the scenes I have mentioned above r my fav. Ragna scenes...cvs aur ragna fans well wishers..."kaddu" . they gave us awesome ragna moments thn dey threw pkhi at our faces...i dnt have words to define their stupidity(ema cvs ko ...pagal kutta kata)😆

But...instead of decreasing our activities on forum we started posting more to remove our frustration nd the result is...so many goldies nd dazzlers on forum evn aftr ragna separation...😉

aiwe hi post no offence intended

Edited by ban18 - 10 years ago

WhiteQueen thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Me 1st😉
Wow you said it all Rishu👏, most of my posts were out of frustration only😆

And EMA ne hi muhje Dazzler bhi banaya😆
Edited by WhiteQueen - 10 years ago
sharanya0011 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
wow rishu superb post👏👏👏
we enjoyed every moment of ragna...yes above mentioned scenes very so heart touchable ..we made so many post and we cherished every moments of it..
but these stupid cvs😡didnt give us our ragna😭
i hate them😡😡

Edited by sharanya0011 - 10 years ago
foram. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
loved your post
i agree we use to spend all our time in watching ragna scenes and reading posts and ffs
but still this was not done...
RagNa didnt had happy ending😭
angelpureness thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
love the post.. now sort out the rest of the pics... dying to c all the ragna fan reactions😆

foram. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
...klpi excused to try saree but sareewala inside raghv came out he took saree frm klpi's hand nd draped her on her..

🤣
perfect post and emojis
roni_berna thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Aah Rishu! I thought you made a fun post on Ragna 😆
You reminded me of all those beautiful days when Ragna were so much in love with each other and we were in love with them and I used to barely post in this forum as I mostly loved to read everyone's posts here 😆

But after the Rakhi marriage, my post count increase and within few months it reached 3000+ posts due to my frustration. Thanks to EMA and their brains. 😛😆
sweet_aditi thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
teri to rishu mene to ye socha hi nahi.. 😆
ohh to ye tha reason behind twist pe twist n ragna separation 😆
but still hate u cvs 😡
u could giv us happy RAGNA ending 😭
awesome post rishu 😃
Edited by sweet_aditi - 10 years ago
_TheBlackRose_ thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Jhakkas post Rishu 👏
waise hi aaj I overdosed on RagNa scenes, aapne double overdose kr diya 🤣
esp loved the emos
N cvs, our well wishers... All I can say is their act of well wishing didn't have much affect on me 🤣 Main toh thehri permanent jhalli deewaani!😛
IThinkALot thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: angelpureness

love the post.. now sort out the rest of the pics... dying to c all the ragna fan reactions😆

lol...sorry for dat error😛 mistakes hve been corrected 😉..nd thnk u so much angel...