Ek Mutthi Aasmaan 5th August 2014 Written Update

Swetha-Sai thumbnail

1. Manda talks to Kamla abt doing Kalpi's funeral. Kamla refuses saying K is alive.

2. Suhana & her dad in car on the way .. Suhana looks at begger & her dad gives her money to give to begger. Suhana asks if any temple nearby. Her dad says yes .. we will go to temple.

3. Kamla talking to god abt not finding Kalpi. She says bring my daughter back. Suhana enters temple at same time. Kamla sees Suhana praying n thinks why she feels connection with this strange unknown girl. Suhana asks thinks why all relations are like unknown to me .. but i think i have a connection with this lady. Suhana's dad also come to tempe n prays. Then they turn to leave. Kamla stops them .. and says you should never leave the temple empty handed. Pandit ji is gone let me give you parshad. she gives them parshad. Suhana then prays to god to give her memory back so that she can go back to people who love her.

4. Dheeraj is with the doctor. He says we will be in trouble if her ( Kalpi's ) memory come back. Doctor says give this medicine to Suhana once or twice in a week. She will forget things. Over dose can be dangerous for her. He says thank you Mehta. Mehta says no one came to ask for her its better to be Sanjay Deewan's daughter than to live an unknown life.

5. Kamla Panditji talk abt Kalpi's death. Panditji gives thread to Kamla to tie around tree and to pray for Kalpi. Suhana comes and asks what are you doing aunty? Kamla says if we bind this thread to this tree our wishes come true. Suhana asks can I do this as well? Kamla says yes and gives her the thread. Suhana ties the thread around tree. Suhana's dad gives boxes to Kamla and Suhana to distribute among the poor.

6. Suhana's dad gets a call from dheraj and says I want a good maid to take care of my daughter. Panditji tells them that Kamla is a maid .. n points towards her. Suhana's dad is happy. Suhana says I lost my memory in an accident. I am just confused I am trying to find my self. That's all. Sanjay comes and says let's go suhana. Suhana gives the box to her and says we will meet again if god want's now I have to go. Kamla gives her the parsad and says God will fulfill all your wishes. She is about to leave but looks at kamla, kamla smiles.

Precap-
Kamla says to vitthal you left the work and Pakiya has no job. Vithhal says I wanna work but I see kalpi's face all the time. Kamla says I also carve for kalpi too but that doesn't mean that I will be irresponsible. Now she will handle this house.

DO NOT COPY THIS POST AS THIS IS EXCLUSIVE TO INDIA FORUMS

*Dev.* thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
thanks for the update swetha, interesting episode moreover Kalpi is alive while her mother can feel this.