Manoshono thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
I sincerely want Asha to enter as a new character and not as a replacement. Being an Ashvik fan myself, I don't think I will be able to accept her as Rachana's replacement. So I really hope that she enters as a new and a positive character! 😊
Edited by Manoshono - 11 years ago
iluvrainaarti thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
I love Rachana and Asha equally...so I really hope ki Rachana show ko quit karde aur Asha show ko lene se pehle reject karde...they both deserve wayyy better!
-LiveLaughLove- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
I don't post in this forum, but I do watch EMA from time to time and I am a big time Asha fan.
As a fan of Asha and Im sure most of her fans feel the same way, we want her to enter as a new character and not be in another love triangle type show.

Asha has said multiple times in her interviews she doesn't want another show where she has to do the whole rhona dhona saas bahu type. She wanted a out-going bubbly type character.

That being said, Asha has been quit patient post her exit from her last show into getting into another one, she's not going to pick it up unless it is worth it hopefully.

Just to clarify I pretty sure Asha never said she would only work with Rithvik😕.

Rachna is also a very good actor in my pov as well. I wouldn't listen to this TB article.. Hope that whatever happens is the best for both fangroups
Edited by -LiveLaughLove- - 11 years ago
peachesnplums thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: ShanUlas

Priya it's all bakwaas.Rachana is all here to stay. She us the lead with Ashish that's it.

As for asha she got hit coz she made a boyfriend and they together made good business.Rachana is doing all by herself .her journey may be slow but she will do far better I know. Coz girl does know a bit of acting along with dancing hich she loves.

I can understand you're all upset with the PH for ruining the jodis.

However a comment like that @bold is so uncalled for!!

Rithvik & Asha came out with their relationship just before Nach Baliye. And they were separated were a long time in PR. If they had to do "good business" they'd have declared much earlier and asked PR CVs to tune stories for them because people loved their jodi. But they didn't coz they're professionals. if finding boyfriend in TV was the way to success, how come so many other couples, including the ones who come in Nach Baliye aren't as popular 😕

You just undermined all their acting skills and talent (not even sure if you've watched them) with a statement like that. They're fabulous actors and all us fans know they cannot work with each other always.

Originally posted by: erikalui

Also, if I am not mistaken, Asha had said that she won't do any serial without Rithvik and she left Pavitra Rishta which is Ekta's serial and which gave her the popularity 😕

Asha said no such thing ever!! Find me the interview if you're so sure she did.

Asha has repeatedly said she doesn't want to do a show where all she has to do is cry. I'm gonna trust her judgement on that and believe she's coming in as a new character { I'm going to believe TOI, Tellychakkar and even SBS chugalkhor aunty who have all maintained Asha is coming in as a new character
http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/entertainment/hindi/tv/news-interviews/Asha-Negi-back-on-TV-with-Ek-Mutthi-Aasmaan/articleshow/38933654.cms

TB has got a track record of articles which are wrong - Beinteha ending, Rangrasiya ending, Qubool Hai endin, Surbhi Jyoti to quit etc. etc. All of these were false.}

Sorry to be so repetitive and I know you guys are upset, but please don't diss Asha, you can disapprove of the CVs or whoever you dislike. Why judge her already when she hasn't even come in?

Edited by peachesnplums - 11 years ago
chahat4u thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Well, I have watched Rachana sicne "Saat phere" days and have liked her since then. But post-EMA, my liking has grown into love and respect for her; and she has become my favourite in TV industry.She is simply the best, and no one can play Kalpana better than her.
As for Asha, I do like her though not a fan. First thing, I don't mind her entering the show if she is not a replacement. But as Kalpi it's a strict NO. Still hope she enters as some one who helps Ragna unite.

TO ASHA Fans: Welcome to EMA forum. Hope we have amicable and friendly relations with each other; and the script is good for both Rachana and Asha, for that. 😊
MGYlove thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Asha Rachana ... both deserve better! 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼
Breathing thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MGYlove

Asha Rachana ... both deserve better! 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

And EMA will give them better...🤣...did u mean that... by showing thumb😆😆😛
MGYlove thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: dhanuli

And EMA will give them better...🤣...did u mean that... by showing thumb😆😆😛

forgot to add ...both deserve better than this crap... 🤢🤢🤢🤢🤢🤢
Sevenstreaks thumbnail
both deserve better shows. and viewers also deserve better show

I want this show to end asap...😒
peachesnplums thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: chahat4u

Well, I have watched Rachana sicne "Saat phere" days and have liked her since then. But post-EMA, my liking has grown into love and respect for her; and she has become my favourite in TV industry.She is simply the best, and no one can play Kalpana better than her.

As for Asha, I do like her though not a fan. First thing, I don't mind her entering the show if she is not a replacement. But as Kalpi it's a strict NO. Still hope she enters as some one who helps Ragna unite.

TO ASHA Fans: Welcome to EMA forum. Hope we have amicable and friendly relations with each other; and the script is good for both Rachana and Asha, for that. 😊

thanks a lot, and hope so too :)

However having been burned by PR CVs and Zee as ArVi (Arjun-Purvi) fans we do know how awful things can be. Hoping for the best, nonetheless 😊

Just a request to folks, or EMA, Rachna fans - please direct your anger to channel and PH. Asha's mentions are full of bashing already from some fans (some, not all). It's not a nice feeling for us to see them (just check Asha's twitter mentions, some tweets are downright ugly!!)

Edited by peachesnplums - 11 years ago