Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 04 Sep 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 05 Sep 2025 EDT
Akshara’s karma
GEETU vs MAIRA 5.9
Mihir - The d*uchebag
Writers: Mad Dreamers or Silent Sages?
My Box Office Predictions for Baaghi 4
Maira Armaan Poddar
Did Trump Just Remove ALL SANCTIONS on India ? (Doubtful news)
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2: EDT # 2
Agree or not?
🏆ANUPAMA WINS dance contest !!🏆
Should Janhvi Kapoor Get Married And Quit Acting
The Soul Remembers - PraShiv SS
Varun Vs Sonu - who danced better on Bijuriya
Alia recent clicks
A clean-shaven Ranveer spotted at the airport
Kalpi and Raghav were loved for their character. This is the start of making Pakhi great and Kalpi the weaker one.
Originally posted by: daisyfields
@ roohini sorry dear but I don't think there's any misunderstanding . We all love Ragna but that does not mean Paakhi should bd made a target . Coz all she is to be blamed for is being delusional and naive but sorry to say i blame Ragzs for building her delusions in the first place . I also agree that once she came to know that Rags loves kalpi she should have stepped aside and walked out . Many a times we are tempted to do something even if we know we're wrong just because we're desperate and that's what Paakhi is . She has never received the love that was rightfully her's and had always had to grab it from others. Her own biological parents never loved her so she had to fight for Kamla 's love with Kalpi and make a place in Kamla's heart . Had Kamla really loved Kalpi she would have never ignored her in favour of Paakhi . So we cannot blame Paakhi entirely for snatching mother's love from Kalpi and similarly Paakhi was not aware that Rags loved Kalpi . She never saw them together in an intimate way nor did either of them confess their love to her . She married Rags coz she loved him anc thought he did too. As she said earlier , she never decieved anyone and she legally married him. Looking at her psychology and background she will always grab what she wants as she knows she will not get it the easy way . In this she is also actively encouraged by her mentor Kamla so naturally she thought she. Is doing the right thing by trying to grab Rags attention. Now its up to Rags to set right the situation . He rightly put her down today anc he should have done it long ago in the lunch scene itself but he chose to ignore so why is he shouting now ? He himself is giving her hope one second and then putitng her down sending confusing signals so why blame Paakhi ? Now hse has given the option of divorce and is willing to step aside . I just hope she sticks to it and remains a postive figure by being a friend of Ragna
Originally posted by: priya_remix
I totally agree with you! They have reduced Kalpi's character into a nothing!