foram. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
eee
not gonna watch 😳
DiVirgo thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
He has been saying no to her all the time why would he change his mind now?! And he will realize it's not Kalpi!!
shahsb_26 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: Yellowdiamond

He has been saying no to her all the time why would he change his mind now?! And he will realize it's not Kalpi!!

Do U wanna Bet?? There will be a lunch bet..!! If I win..! U will give me a RagNa siggy, if I win, I will!!

Lunch Date toh pakka hi hoga..!! because.. carrot scene to lure Ragna fan is in car na...!!
bhartii thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
i had never seen any rakhi fans in IF nor on facebook page of #ema or nor in twitter plz introduced me with them i have only seen 2 or 3 rakhi fans on if &one is unique fan hesbania & there is other 1 i dont remember her name more than majority fans r ragna fans.
Infofan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Yay we get to see bhai behen ka date on Monday.

Incestuous relationships are in these days😛

Ragna - who cares for sidekicks 😃 waise people dont mind watching Kalpi as mistress/ second wife/homewrecker and happy with few haddis thrown our way by CVs. Ragna and Kalpi's, even Raghav's have been stripped off their dignity but most are happy with illogical scenes like Friday's as long as Ragna romance.
CVs will continue showing Rakhi and other crap till TRPs dont drop.
DiVirgo thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shahsb_26

Do U wanna Bet?? There will be a lunch bet..!! If I win..! U will give me a RagNa siggy, if I win, I will!!

Lunch Date toh pakka hi hoga..!! because.. carrot scene to lure Ragna fan is in car na...!!

Lol! I don't eve know the first thing about doing that! Other than to copy and paste! Lol
shahsb_26 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: Yellowdiamond

Lol! I don't eve know the first thing about doing that! Other than to copy and paste! Lol

😆 I don't know..!! But Ra..Khi Ka lunch date hoga hi Hoga..!! !!! pa..Khi ke saare sapne pure hone hai na..! She is chalak.. and she will get whatever she wants..!!
_TheBlackRose_ thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Surely I will... After throwing my brain in a trach can!! 😡 😡
smileysmile thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Barunash

They will show sr and mini singpoors also and to justify the track there will be twist where raghav will reveal he wanted to take badla from jadhavs coz it was infact vithal who killed sr singhania and wanted to keep moma singhania hostage just like they made artificial flower real celebrated bday twice and changed drowning scenes to mk kamla look innocent

Hahaha. 😆 Tears in my eyes
ameilia thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Yes raghav will eat food cooked from Pookie.
The fact that they are going home together int eh same bloody car just proves that Pokie got her wish.These days all Pookie's wishes are granted.
Raghav cut her birthday cake with her.
Now he'll have lunch with her.
They'll take it next to the bed and so on...
I am going to foll myslef but kalpi will not be going back to raghav after one year.Even if they are going to i am pakka sure Pookie's tummy will swell to accommodate the size of er mouth.