Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 4th Oct 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 4, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
SAB KUCH HOGAYA 4.10
GALATI HOGAYI 5.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Ranbir and Deepika in the airport shuttle.
Truth, lies and delusions of Geetanjali - A tribute from Gen4 phankas
Twinkle taking dig at Alia?
What a joke this is!
Twinkle Khanna looks horrible! What did she do to her face?
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 5th Oct 2025 - WKV
♧Bigg Boss 9 Discussion Thread♧
Veteran Actress Sandhya Shantaram Passes Away
Originally posted by: priya_remix
I don't think paakhi is wrong. In fact I find pooki better than Raghav, who left his love at altar waiting. She is ready to give him a chance even after all he did to her. Its not wrong to love sum one but to hurt ur luv is. Nothing that Raghav does will redeem his stature.
Why do ppl not accept that Raghav is wrong?
They hv killed a beautiful chrctr.
Originally posted by: priya_remix
I don't think paakhi is wrong. In fact I find pooki better than Raghav, who left his love at altar waiting. She is ready to give him a chance even after all he did to her. Its not wrong to love sum one but to hurt ur luv is. Nothing that Raghav does will redeem his stature.
Originally posted by: dumppurvi
The writers will make them stay married for years and Raghav will somewhat fall for her, that is their plan. Nothing can change my mind anymore. I had decided to stop watching, then I watched two episodes since, just to see if the cvs are for real and I realise they are.
Everything that is happening, the way Raghav ignores Pakhi, does not eat food made by her, is typical in all other serials before the man falls for the new woman. How many times are we going to see the same thing before we realise what they are up to?Jai Wahlia hated Bani in the beginning, was in love with her sister and when he married Bani he behaved the same way until he fell in love with her. Same thing will happen in EMA.The writers are doign their usual tricking, you will see Rakhi for a long time, then they will tease you with memories of Ragna. They will make Pakhi and Raghav consummate and have a child or two. Then near to the end of the show, they will reunite Ragna.Wait and watch, just like every other show, no original thought in their head these writers.They always promoted Rakhi but we would not believe it because they played us with Ragna too.They knew we would react just like every other show, maybe not this much, but they know the typical viewer, get upset at first but stick with the show hoping for the best. Viewers are only a joke for Zee tv and their writers.
thats so messed up i knew it when she said pakhi will not turn negative she did though for ragna fans😡
I too agree Raghav is so wrong. Pakhi may not be directly wrong, but she still has issues, to want to stay with a man who played her like that. However, as always Pakhi only thinks about her self-interest. She was so quick to accept that Raghav dumped Kalpi to marry her, she is not even seeing straight. No thought to correct the situation or stand for what is right, and that is always my problem with Pakhi. A girl with the right thought process would have tried to get an annulment or divorce, not Ms. PakhiOriginally posted by: priya_remix
Originally posted by: dumppurvi
I too agree Raghav is so wrong. Pakhi may not be directly wrong, but she still has issues, to want to stay with a man who played her like that. However, as always Pakhi only thinks about her self-interest. She was so quick to accept that Raghav dumped Kalpi to marry her, she is not even seeing straight. No thought to correct the situation or stand for what is right, and that is always my problem with Pakhi. A girl with the right thought process would have tried to get an annulment or divorce, not Ms. Pakhi
Someone with values would have to make her see things differently and we have no such Mother figure in this show. Kamla is telling her to make this marriage real, there is no hope for Pakhi being a better woman or person.
Wow I was actually agreeing with you on Raghav..Sorry next time I won't comment on your Post.Originally posted by: amby71089
Look I am not justifying raghav here .He is at fault but pakhi is not also completely wrong and right.see I know that she is giving him chance and what about him.Is he is ready to take this relationship.To make any relationship both should try.one more reason there is no place for Pakhi in his heart.And I know that raghav is defintely going to suffer for this.