Manoshono thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: NalayakShaitaan

O O O
ab yeh kya twist hai
Will PK let Shrini go or will she pull an Ekta again and get Paakhi back as a ghost in RagNa's life ala Kayamaath style where Ayesha came as a ghost for MIlind..

Haha!! That Julz will tell. It's the happiest thing at the moment even if its a rumor ๐Ÿ˜›
Barunash thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2
Pakhi can hv a substantial role also they just to rack their brains she doesn't hv to be part of rakhi
But the main pro is shirni doesn't want to play negative character I guess which is understandable but then why sign up
-lazybee- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: _innocent_

I hear Pakhi is going to die?๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿคฃ

๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ

Is PK leaving show too??๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜›
Tulips123 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Manoshono

Haha!! That Julz will tell. It's the happiest thing at the moment even if its a rumor ๐Ÿ˜›[/QUOTE
I remember watching Kayamath.My user name used to be Chituku then.

Barunash thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Manoshono

Bestest news ever!!! ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ˜›

If that happens the reason will be raghav sigahnia and then kamla will never let ragna happen= pd still successful in her paln
Tulips123 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -optimist-

๐Ÿ˜ฒ

๐Ÿฅณ Damn Iam mean, Sowiee๐Ÿ˜›
Edited by Tulips123 - 11 years ago
-lazybee- thumbnail
Pakhi Pakhi Pakhi..Why we think abt her more than RagNa๐Ÿค”
-lazybee- thumbnail
I was thinking PK really likes Pakhi or hates her...She's writing worst character for her..Girl who always lives in her dream world and now even used by someone to take revenge๐Ÿ˜†
Shrini wake up call for you..please confirm it with PK as soon as you can๐Ÿ˜‰
SoreThumb thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -optimist-

๐Ÿ˜ฒ

maybe..joining another one where Shrini baby is the only lead

like Anum said even if its a rumor, a girl.can hope
Manoshono thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
I will only going to Chant RagNa not only because they will be the end game but I don't want the CVs to show them at the end either. I want to see much more than just seeing them unite after the chaos or disaster. I want to see their interactions even after their marriage. Phew!! Still a long way to go. So we better threaten PK and her team, because its not a threat but a reality that will going to haunt and bite them hard.

As much as I was excited about Raghav's revenge and thought multiples of ways that could arrange his revenge from the kapoors, I never thought I would be least interested in it after what took place on Friday. They did a nasty job by playing with our emotions and sentiments. CVs are well aware about RagNa and about the love we have for them. But, they still managed to betray us. They shall see its effects in the trps. They need to pay for it.

I am waiting to see what turning point is coming up as Zee stated in one of their tweets. If that twist doesn't come by the end of this week or the start of the next week, then I am going to jump on them with my queries. They aren't going to get to us this time. We have been fooled once and we aren't going to let them do the same, because enough is enough.

Edited by Manoshono - 11 years ago