Wj.mad thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
hey guys. how r u all.
i know its a lame question after yesterdays epi but still.
so this post is to share my abt the epic.

we all r really hurt with rakhi marriage.
but dont u think it is for a reason coz if ragna marriage happened then wht could b the story line. Would it even b interesting.
it would be full of louvy dowvy show. no mirch masala

But now we can have many interesting twists and turns.
aur waise bhi bina twists le koi show bana hai kya aaj tak.
plz give it a chance.

now our FORUM

We all know that this is our forum. Its was just named EMA forum ' but it is we all who made it alive. we own this forum. Its our little ragna world. ' we just cant ruin it.

e got rakhi in last epi but wr know tht it is ment to be ragna. THE HAPPYS ENDINGS.
AND IF THE ENDING IS NOT IN OUR WAY LIKE HAPPY HAPPY THEN ITS NOT AN ENDING.

So those who are thinking to leave the show just think once more.

sorry if hurt any one.
your friend.

ifrini thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
No dear do not agree .. If Rahgav marries someone else then it is not the same. .. Whatever is the end result
aryagr thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
I totally disagree with u. I strted watching this show 4 ragna. I always wnted ragna. No ragna no ema 4 me. After they gave rakhi I ve started hating raghav also. U there cant b story after marriage. Ve u seen diya aur bati of star plus, ye rishta kya kehlata hai of star plus, beinehaaa of colors. They started with marriage of lead pairs. After ragna marriage the cud ve shown ragna surpassing all the hurdles together. There cud b much stories even sfter ragna marriafe. I m totally fed up with this crap ema now.
DiVirgo thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
No ragna no ema!!! Simple as that!!
Hevati thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Raghav said he d marry only once
Everything thing raghav said is a Sham , it would be s sham if he married pakhi
They'd be better off killing him instead - that's why it's not rakhi
There is no reason in the world for raghav to marry pakhi , thd minute they come up with one I ll quit and it's too much of a risk - so watch Monday for the surprise
ANewFan thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
don't agree with you that story can't move with Ragna Marraige... The story can't move now with rakhi marraige- apart from the same old "khattiya" ekta lines... FOR ME EMA ENDED ON FRIDAY...
Just feel bad for ashish and rachana as actors... they were rocking
ANewFan thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Hevati

Raghav said he d marry only once
Everything thing raghav said is a Sham , it would be s sham if he married pakhi
They'd be better off killing him instead - that's why it's not rakhi
There is no reason in the world for raghav to marry pakhi , thd minute they come up with one I ll quit and it's too much of a risk - so watch Monday for the surprise

Raghav has said many things till now. and exactly because of that this becomes so unacceptable... no amount of story reasoning can justfy him marrying Paaki...

and who said there is no reasosn - PD loves Pakki/shrini.. more than enough reason for Rakhi to happen. PD has gambled thinking if ekta has pulled off these plots before let me also try - unfortunattely this is not ekta era.. audience have matured . ME FOR ONE IS NOT READY TO PUT UP WITH THIS BS.

Can you imagine every single frame we enjoyed became a sham/ fake

Edited by ANewFan - 11 years ago
MGYlove thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
you know yes there is such audience...who like to see such twist n turns...🤢🤢 but i m not one of them...i watched ema bec of its uniqueness n ofcourse..for ragna... but yest they ruined everything... ghatiya twist used by.. so many indian telly soaps.. so much of their.. creativity🤪🤪 they killed raghav's character... soon kalpi character will also be ruined... ema has lost its all.. charm! ...they should now just end this crap... 🤢 🤢 🤢
OfTheHeart thumbnail
Book Talk Reading Challenge Award - Star Thumbnail 15th Anniversary Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Wj.mad

hey guys. how r u all.
i know its a lame question after yesterdays epi but still.
so this post is to share my abt the epic.

we all r really hurt with rakhi marriage.
but dont u think it is for a reason coz if ragna marriage happened then wht could b the story line. Would it even b interesting.
it would be full of louvy dowvy show. no mirch masala

But now we can have many interesting twists and turns.
aur waise bhi bina twists le koi show bana hai kya aaj tak.
plz give it a chance.

now our FORUM

We all know that this is our forum. Its was just named EMA forum ' but it is we all who made it alive. we own this forum. Its our little ragna world. ' we just cant ruin it.

e got rakhi in last epi but wr know tht it is ment to be ragna. THE HAPPYS ENDINGS.
AND IF THE ENDING IS NOT IN OUR WAY LIKE HAPPY HAPPY THEN ITS NOT AN ENDING.

So those who are thinking to leave the show just think once more.

sorry if hurt any one.
your friend.

I know what you are talking about, But for other fans its not only about how interesting would have been the show, It was about ruining a character of the man who was almost accepted as a dream guy, And he had to be perfect. They ruined his charm. Now do you think their is anything to watch in the serial accept the tears and accusations and betrayals that would follow all the episode and that would make us mad with disgust!🤢

Didn't think so...