foram. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: gina24

WTH yaar are other serial's episode uploaded???

yup except ema all other epis are uploaded... :@
ameilia thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
So the MU continues.Its really getting annoying though.
For the first time no matter how i like him i wanted to tell Sammy for the sake of your life please shut up!
Now the CVS are hinting a similar Choti Bahu track.Girl parents mistook the wrong guy for their daughter.
It was a nice episode caz of Ragna but the MU and the track with the wedding coming up is just seeming very ominious to me.We have dark days ahead guys.CVS may prove me wrong but i dnt see a wedding happening atleast not so soon.There are so many pending tracks left.Kalpi doesnt even know abt Raghav's initial revenge plan that involved Paakhi.Going by her nature i am sure Kalpi isnt going to be thrilled when she learns the truth esp when Paakhi is innocent in all of this.Then u all know when Kamla finds out ...
Coming back to the episode...i really dnt understand why Sammy keeps blabbering.I know he knows Rags is nervous but still dude you are in the presence of the most intelligent person u have ever met.
Ragna stealing glances and being all touchy touchy...where the hell is Vit-La now with their scientific observations.
Now even Vittal thinks its Sammy.Cant blame him when Mother India had already planted the seeds in his head.
Ragna's emotional talk was so sweet and i called it!!I said the same thing that Rags wanted to clear Kalpi's name but this Majnu also had other intentions too.Restore Kamla's faith in Kalpi so Kalpi can muster the courage to talk to her bout them.This cant be Raghav Singhaniya!!!!!!!He still cant muster the courage to talk to Kamla!!
Facepalming with Ishaan again...when Rags stood with Kalpi they believed these kids of these age know nothing about puja...like WTH!!!!!!!!!!!Wat were they doing all the time Vittal playing ringa ranga posey in the madir??
Seems like Vit la are falling in love with Sammy.So it seems like they are going to be the ones who will be most heart broken 😆😆
In the end though Raghav will only marry Kalpi.The performed the prayers together as a couple.
Edited by ameilia - 11 years ago
SoreThumb thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
@Kamla in precap 😳 🤢
just when I think she cant get ...I dont even know what to call her..foolish, idiotic, annoying, insensitive
Manoshono thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Just finished watching EMA!! Got so late... So the misunderstandings continues! I loved RagNa scenes. I was glad that they had prayers together.. Good omen for sure! And btw, like Kalpi, why doesn't it effect Raghav if Kalpi has doubts on him? 😛 lol

So where will the party take place!!??? At jhadav's? It Neetu's? Lol
ameilia thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Everyone is assuming...no one not one is CONFIRMING!!
It be really stupid if Kamla doesnt approach Kalpi ab Sammy but heights of stupidity or plain ignorance knows Kamla inside and out.
Precap made me furious😡😡😡.Like really Kamla do something YOURSELF for your daughter.
_innocent_ thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4
I really shouldnt be online right now!! But anyways precap is pathing way for Vithal's accident! Kamla is going to realise her stupidity only after Vithal is left in a critical condition!!! He was pissed off, hence he will wander off, meet with an accident, whilst Kamla will sit at home and say I will console him when he comes for now am going to say Yes to Neetu etc...
and then news of accident will come, hence no party😛😛😛
Manoshono thumbnail
Julz did you see their new offscreen segment? It was short but the most annoying thing was they had edit RagNa's hug at the temple! Soo irritated!
_innocent_ thumbnail
Amelia even am maha annoyed with this MU and with Sammy too, Sammy thy name haddi! Khair future mein him and Pakhi would be even perfect together... but today Raghav told Kalpi he didnt care what she thought of him and that he will forever follow her every moment of every day, etc, hence suggesting that no matter what happens b/w them, even if they are maha angry at each other, they will forever be bonded and no-one can separate them, afterall Deva ne bhi dono ko blessing de di hai😛

Raghav was super cute today, I love the moment where he poked her and had cheeky smile☺️
Edited by _innocent_ - 11 years ago
Manoshono thumbnail
Vithal was right! I always wanted Kamla to hear those lectures from him. Her complexities is just too much and useless. But I am assuming that he might end up encountering his accident, hence postponing the party plans?
_innocent_ thumbnail

Originally posted by: Manoshono

Vithal was right! I always wanted Kamla to hear those lectures from him. Her complexities is just too much and useless. But I am assuming that he might end up encountering his accident, hence postponing the party plans?

She didnt care though! Her expressions were that of, "you might shout at me now but within 2 second you will bow down to me, so who cares if you're angry!"

Kamla has once again told me never to expect anything from her dumb head! I actually asked the actress playing Kamla, if she has joy in enacting such a dumb character! She herself said Neetu has always ill-treated Kalpi, so why would she even think of such crap?- Maybe Neetu's truth will be out, ie her involvement? I am sure she will insult Kalpi in this party if it does transpire, maybe this insult and Vithal's accident might make Mother Theresa think twice!