Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 27 Oct 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 26, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Clip of Deepika justifying infidelity and cheating is going viral
Pakistan Puts Salman Khan On Watch List
5000 Episodes..
Alia's agenda behind friendship with Katrina
Male r*pe yuckkkk ??????
Kyunki forums beats yrkkh forum
Why does Govinda not take on Dad/older brother roles?
Finally watching the Bill Gates epi. Live updates: pics attached
24 years of Asoka
Author's Note: Thanking every individual who read, liked and commented!!!!
Autumm: Thank you!! Hope this one makes you fall more...hehe
MysticRiver: Thanks!!!
Jyothi_cool: Thank you!!!
Samy18: Awww, thank you for re-commenting and glad you are still reading and enjoying this ff!!
appyK: YAAY, thank you! More RagNalicious chappy below hehe
amy.r: Thank you!!
Mihika: Thanks...glad I can convey such emotions!
Souhasini: Aww, hope this one makes your day too! Thanks
Sapnapari: Thanks!!
Incredible96: Awww, hope you like this chapter!!
Yadanu: Thank you!
Jass1: hehe...How will it be tempting if I don't hehe but there will be loads of RagNa romance!!!
Wj.mad: WOW, that is a such complment...I don't think I deserve but Thank you!!!
Aryagr: Thank you!!
Yellowdiamond: hehe nice you noticed that! Thank you!!
Leelu0001: Thanks!!
Treasures: Thank you!!
Enjoy and if possible give feedback!
Part 27
After RagNa return from Alibaug in chawl
People were pointing fingers at Kalpi and her character for not reaching home and leaving Mumbai with a single guy.
Vitthal is about to give them a piece of his mind when Kamla yells,
Kamla: Bas, stop! My Kalpi always was there for your happiness and stood for the right thing. She even fought and won our chawl, remember? Here you all are accusing her of something so cheap. It was not her choice she got stuck there and she is not answerable to anyone of you! I know and trust my daughter. So, never dare to accuse her of something!
Kalpi is beyond shocked to see her aai standing up for her.
Kalpi: Aii! You stood up...for me..
Kamla: let's go daughter, you must be tired!
Kamla is about to feed Kalpi when Gauri walks into their home,
G: Kalpi, meri bacchi...I missed you so much and had to see you! She takes Kalpi's bandaged hand and inquires after it. I knew it, my heart said something was amiss. Come, I will re-bandage it and feed you.
Kamla feeling like a third wheel: I made your favorite puranpoli.
G: Oh great Kamla, Could you pass them to me. I will feed them to this hungry lioness. On cue, Kalpi stomach rumbles and both Gauri and Kalpi share a laugh.
Kamla moves out of the room and her absence is sensed by Vitthal. Vitthal is happy seeing Kalpi-Gauri love.
He tells Kamla, Kalpi is lucky having a mom like Gauri.
Kamla: But I'm her aii, I gave her birth.
Vitthal: True, but now you know how Kalpi felt when you prioritized Paakhi's needs over her.
Kamla: I'm not jealous, I'm happy for Kalpi. I just miss Kalpi.
Vitthal: You only said that love increases by spreading, so share Kalpi like Kalpi shared you with Paakhi.
SaKhi's Home
It has been a week since Sammy and Pakhi have been back from their full of romance honeymoon.
Paakhi wakes up thanking God for sending Sammy in her life, a man who loves her unconditionally.
P: Ah, my handsome husband...I could look at you for hours. Suddenly she feels sick to stomach and rushes to bathroom, puking her guts out.
S: Paakhi baby, do you mind being quiet. I'm so tired and it is all your fault!
P(mad): Sammy! Here I'm throwing up and you are worrying about sleep. And I was awake too!
S: Gee, do you have to scream...Here come let's snuggle and sleep. Please use mouthwash, you breath is stinking.
P(throws pillow at him): All men change after marriage. Hmpp
S: Okay, just kidding meri ma. I'm wide and awake. Now, do you need help in shower (winks)
P(shocked): You started in morning too now. I want something sour! Oh, wait I need to puke again.
S(Shocked): Paakhi, shit...I mean...omg...you could be pregnant...puking, sour. Wait I will get the pregnancy kit.
Sammy gets 10 different brands of kits.
P: You know each box has 10 sticks and you got 10 brands. How can I pee half that amount, silly?
S: I don't know. Try and tell me.(exicited)
P: OMG 2 lines...means
S:I'm pregnant...I mean we...you! omg I'm going to be a father.
P: Me...a mother? OMG(jumping)
Both jumping and hugging each other. Let's tell everyone!
P: no wait, tomorrow is holi and we will tell then to everyone. I'm sure everyone is coming to chawl.
Meanwhile at Office
Everything is smooth at work. Kalpi and Raghav are still unsure as to how to reveal their feelings to the latter.
K POV: He never talks or tells. I mean does he think of me as a friend but then why is he so possessive? He should say something, I'm a girl. How can I start the topic? I can't even tell Ma how idiotic and annoying her Chintu is.
R POV: Why is she so quiet, she doesn't even encourage my attempts to get close to her. How do I tell her, how much I love her? Jealousy plan backfired...ughh
Kalpi walks into Raghav's cabin: Umm...sir...
R: Raghav for you...I thought we agreed on it.
K(smiling): Yes, umm so there is holi at our chawl tomorrow and...I was wondering if you would come...I mean...Ma won't come until you do? And Sammy and Pakhi are attending too.
K POV: why did I use Ma as an excuse...I just want you to come for me...
R POV: oh, Ma...right. Here I thought...she invited me for her.
R: Sure! Now go work and stop wasting my time. Time is money, he says gruffly.
K POV: Here, back to his zka mode! I am going to throw you in the color water tub tomorrow...wait and watch My lord!
Holi
Sammy and Pakhi come as early as they could and Paakhi demands wishes from entire Yadav family since they are being promoted to Nana, Nani, Massi and Uncle. Kamla is sure happy for Paakhi and showers her with love.
Paakhi and Pakhya gets bhaang for the party as a prank. Kalpi in her nervousness consumes three glasses of bhang along with Sammy, Vitthal, Kamla, Vitthal and RAHUL!.
Raghav comes with his mom. He spots Kalpi playing holi with kids but not letting kids touch her!
Kalpi then colors Gauri and Raghav's cheek while grinning like a child.
Kalpi: Ma, Ma, Ma...you came. I was missing you! See there are so many colors and you know I'm a butterfly moving from one flower to another...like zzz not wait bee makes zzz noise...or when we sleep.
G(laughing) Kalpi, how much bhaag you drank?
Kalpi raises 5 fingers...four she slurred...
G: way too much...Raghav make sure she is okay. I'm going to greet everyone okay.
R(smiling and shocked): You put color on my cheek first...here my turn.
K: No, No, No...I promised myself I would drown you in color water until you admit something...I forgot something...oops (putting her hands on his shoulders)...you are cute! But not like My Lord...he is handsome but don't tell him that...he has ego as big as this chawl...
R(smiling) POV: I love this Kalpi...she is so entertaining...I want to eat you up...so you find me handsome...I wish I could tell you how sexy I find you...
A drunk Rahul comes along the periphery and
Rahul: Kalpi, come give your meat pie a hug?
Raghav POV: WTH, I thought he said they are best friends only...she can't hug him!
Kalpi: Rahul! My friend...of course ...but you have to become a butterfly hehe..you could be pink!!
Kalpi start moving Rahul when Raghav holds her back. "You are not leaving my side"
K:Why?
Raghav: Because...because ...Give me a hug! Only me! He pulls her close and makes her look at his face by lifting her chin..."I will be your pink butterfly...but you always have to hug me! Promise?"
K: Pinky promise!
Rahul missed this commotion to put colors on other girls.They move towards the main area. Some random girl start putting color on Raghav soon after which Pakhya puts loud music and everyone is dancing to the tune except
Kalpi is glaring at Raghav as to how he could let other girls touch him. Raghav admiring his sherni, her eyes glowing in anger. Kalpi comes up to Raghav and drags him to the rooftop while placing her hands with his.
ROOFTOP
Kalpi encloses Raghav in between her hands.
K: How dare you trifile with my feeling? Why did those girls put color only? Only I can put color on you...Kappesh! She then kisses his cheek..
Raghav is shocked at this bold Kalpi but enjoying the senstation of her lips on his skin.
K: See, now I have to take all these cooties off of you!
R: Why? Feeling jealous Ms. Sherni
K: Yes, about you! She kisses his lips to shut him up. She starts kissing him fervently and him responding with equal enthusiasm when she starts to kiss him slowly until she is almost out of breath and start to suck his lips fast and hard!
RagNa break apart to catch their breaths, both panting and sweating.
R: That was so hot! Who taught you that...
K(smirking): Wouldn't you want to know?
Raghav jealous that someone did teach her puts her hand behind her back grabbing it roughly and makes her collide with the wall. "Who", he utters furiously...
Kalpi tries to pull herself free and this makes Raghav even angrier. He nibbles on her earlobe , kissing and nibbling the skin behind ear while huskily saying, "there is only and always me in your life!" He starts sucking on her neck as to mark her. Kalpi is moaning in pain and pleasure..."Please stop, what would I tell ..."then say you love me, says Ragav.
K: Why me first she uses all her strength to breakfree...so you could make fun of me, mark me off the list. Aren't you interested in me because of the chase? The minute I tell you, I love you, you will! She starts sobbing and faints.
Raghav wipes and kisses her tears away while holding her like his most prized possession. I love you silly and applies color on her cheek from him and puts her to bed.
R POV: Tomorrow, I will confess and make it the best day of your life. All your dreams. Thank God, I have Ma who knows you and now I know you love me too!
Raghav comes and hugs his mom.
G: You seem really happy. Where is Kalpi?
R: She is fine...sleeping because of bhaang...I'm Mom. She told me...Thank God I didn't drink today...She admitted Kalpi loves me!! He starts twirling his mom.
G: Raghav...Chintu..I would like to see my grandkids! Put me down and tell all...
Raghav blushing but tells Gauri about Kalpi's drunk in love confession.
Precap: Raghav's proposal! Will it be a hit or a miss? Stay tuned!