RagNa will go on Date, RagNa will not

blackdollphin thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
So many speculations are making rounds about RagNa dinner date... i think there will be a date..but with a difference...
See Kalpi has to take care of her aai and hence it will be difficult for her to go out... she will fell guilty for not informing raghav and ditching him on the very first date (hai na unique RagNa)... but later somehow she'll manage to escape from there just to apologize to the Mr arogant turned Mr lovable but to her surprise she would see Raghav still waiting for her😳
Raghav would tell her if he can't expect her to run away from her responsibilities and he can wait for her forever😳😳

iske baad bhookh kisse lagegi😆

ye hoga ya nahi uska to pata nahin lekin itna to pata hai ki ya to hoga ya nahin hoga😆😛 so lets gamble here... write down your first name if the fourth letter is an odd alphabet (A,C,E,G,I,K, M, O, Q,S,U,W... Y) RagNa will go on date...
and if the alphabet is even (B,D,F,H,J,L,N,P,R,T,V,X... Z) Ragna will not...!

so try ur name's luck with RagNa date... easy na, it's gonna be fun😉

P.S. if u hv less than four letters in your name keep counting on rerun like in "Rum" fourth alphabet will be R
Edited by blackdollphin - 11 years ago

Manoshono thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
When I think of their date, the only thing that comes to my mind is that valentine promo Remember? Would love to see a date like thAt between RagNa
-Enigmatic- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Soni... I is odd ..yeee Date RagNa will go on Date for sure 😳
Edited by SoniLuvsRT - 11 years ago
blackdollphin thumbnail
Harshana- yeee RagNA will go😊
myera thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Hehehe..,this is so innovative., btwn I've got a even alphabet...:D
sapnapari thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Sapna
N here N is even... Bt im going to change my name itself... so tat ragna go 4 a date... 😆
Breathing thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
DHAANI_ ITS A ,, Yippe they will go on date😳😳
blackdollphin thumbnail

Originally posted by: sapnapari

Sapna

N here N is even... Bt im going to change my name itself... so tat ragna go 4 a date... 😆

🤣🤣🤣 hilarious
blackdollphin thumbnail
S is odd yaar
aditi37 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Aditi nooo... 😔 its odd i think u said 5th word plz say yes coz i want them 2 go on date but her kma is hurt so i also doubt dat as wel