Aasmaanian of the week 11 S?H?H?

NandiniRaizadaa thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Hellooo all EMA Lovers🤗
I for the welcomes you all to our very special chief guest of this week

Yes yes yes...the Grilling time is back😛...time for some Sizzlers to b thrown at the Bakri of our Week😉

U all may b wondering why I m adressing our member on the hot seat as a Bakri🤔

Arre baba forgot kya...the member who will b sitting on the hot seat this week will b grilled and roasted with all our questions😉..toh phir hua na Bakri halal😈😆

Now let me present before you... our grand Bakri...oops I mean our grand

Aasmaanian of this Week 😳.

Na...Na..na...Itni jaldi nahin😛

Let me give u some hints about our dearest member on the hot seat first😉😳

She is one of the most Active members of our EMA Forum👏

She is a Raghav/ Kalpi Fan

She has kept the forum active with various activities and discussion threads 👏

She is a coolbie

Any guesses who can b this interesting person🤔

Its none other than...

--------------------------------------

--------------------------

----------------

---------

-----

---

--

-

**Drum Rolls**

Shahsb_26

👏Congratulations 👏

Here r some basic questions for our Pyaari chief guest😳

Nickname:
Date of Birth:
Place of origin:
Hobbies:

Profession:

How u came to know about IF:

Your closest friends on IF:

Your favourite color:

Your favourite film Actor/Actress(Hindi and English)

Your favourite Film:(Hindi and English)

Your favourite food:

Your favourite telly actor/actress:

Your favourite Song:

Your favourite holiday spot:

Your favourite T.V programmes:

One thing u simply adore about IF:

On a scale of 1 to 10 how much will u rate EMA show:
Who is your favourite character from this Show:
Other than EMA which other forums do u visit:

Edited by Nandiniraizaada - 11 years ago

yes thats you!!!!😆
Well today i had decides to put the Number one on hall of fame here so bingo its you lol
933624 thumbnail
congrats... 🥳get ready to be grilled...😈😆
your favourite serial other than EMA?
your fav. television actor &actress
fav. movie actor & actress
what is the reson behind your username?

shahsb_26 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 9
Real name:(Full but optional)😆 I have forgotten my name,... Omg... :D I think.. it is Sejal...

Nickname: Seju.. SejMej.. Shh... This is another secret name I carry.. Confused Aatma..
Date of Birth: 26th Feb... Year.. Dunno..
Place of origin: India.. :D MUmbai..
Hobbies: IF.. And believe it or not.. I like to do my research as well...

Profession: Student.. Soon to be Teacher..

How u came to know about IF: Google... I was looking for Kumkum serial update.. when my parents had cut the cable.. in my SSC

Your closest friends on IF: I love all my IF friends, but some close ones include, members of my BA Fanclub...

Your favourite color: Orange

Your favourite film Actor/Actress(Hindi and English)

Shahid and Amrita... English... I am no fan of actor.. but.. I love few characters played by different actors.. :D

Your favourite Film:(Hindi and English) Hindi.. Vivaah ...
English.. I remember I was once crazyy fan of Spy kids seriies..

None of them have latest favorites as such.. I am television person.. not movies..

Your favourite food:

Your favourite telly actor/actress: Divyanka Tripathi, Harsha Khandeparkar Ashish C., I like Eijaz Khan too..

Your favourite Song: Any song on fever.. these days.. I have Ladna Jagadna..

Your favourite holiday spot: Assam... Some day...

Your favourite T.V programmes: List begins here: PV2, BMTD, Kumkum, Kasam Se, Kahani Ghar Ghar Ki, Veera, Mukti Bandhan.. And many more..

One thing u simply adore about IF: My love for television... Can be expressed best here.. Lol..

On a scale of 1 to 10 how much will u rate EMA show: 10/10
Who is your favourite character from this Show: Shock and Surprise for all.. It is Raghav and only Raghav.. Lol..
Other than EMA which other forums do u visit: Veera, SSLK, and .. Uttaran. (How daring na??).!😎
shahsb_26 thumbnail
Pari... That's urs..!!

congrats... 🥳get ready to be grilled...😈😆

your favourite serial other than EMA?
None.. I have one show fever at a time... Like today it's EMA.. once it was PV2, Kumkum, BMTD and Kasam se... Not to forget... Kahanii Ghar Ghar Kii...

your fav. television actor &actress
Eijaz, Divyanka, Harsha, Ashish...

fav. movie actor & actress
Shahid and Amrita ..

what is the reson behind your username?
Kya batau.. lambi kahani hai.. Jab mein 1st mein thi.. pata chala,, mera surname Shah... Uske pehle.. toh Pata hi nai.. tha.. that there is something my parents add to Sejal.. 😆😆😆 So.. coming back.. when I was in 1st.. I have been fan of Sejal Shah... . I took last name of this name...
shah ... and then.. I soon realized.. we add our dad's name too in our names.. so that starts with B..
I felt.. I shouldn't ignore my own initial.. so.. shah joined with s and b.. to become shahsb ...
Too common and plain na?? Thought of adding.. my favorite number to it.. called 26.. I dunno.. I have no idea.. why I love this number...
so.. I added it to shahsb.. and it because shahsb26... oops.. what if people cannot identify difference between number and letter.. so to seperate them.. I added *_* to it... hence it became.. shahsb_26🤣

What forum you became coolbie for first?
Do you like being a coolbie?

Who are your Fav Movie actors?

Your fav movie?

Which forum are you a coolbie for?
Edited by Nandiniraizaada - 11 years ago
shahsb_26 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nandiniraizaada

What forum you became coolbie for first?
It was Teen Bahuraaniya forum...

Do you like being a coolbie?
Big Time No... I am stuck with Red colour.. with nothing to add...😆😆😆 In fact when I was promoted to Coolbie for Veera forum.. I was asked to accept the post. I was like.. Is it possible for me to go back to ladder group.. I would do updates and be there.. But... I don't like Red anymore..🤣 If not.. then.. fine promote.. me atleast Forum mein.. name toh appear hoga..!! and I can make sticky updates...
I really miss the thrill of promotions...😆😆😆

Who are your Fav Movie actors?
Shahid, Amrita, Kajol, Ajay

Your fav movie?
Vivaah..

Which forum are you a coolbie for?
Ek Veer Ki Ardaas Veera..😃

donwannaone thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
congrats sejal
🥳🥳 🥳🥳🥳 🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳 🥳 🥳
🥳 🥳 🥳 🥳 🥳 🥳
🥳🥳 🥳🥳🥳 🥳 🥳🥳🥳 🥳
🥳 🥳 🥳 🥳 🥳 🥳
🥳 🥳 🥳 🥳 🥳 🥳
🥳🥳 🥳🥳🥳 🥳🥳 🥳 🥳 🥳🥳
shahsb_26 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nandiniraizaada

yes thats you!!!!😆

Well today i had decides to put the Number one on hall of fame here so bingo its you lol

ur Comment made me check Hall of Fame..!!😆😆😆😆
meenu0701 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
congrats dear👏
getting ready for the play 😊