Poll

do u want a kalpi's new man now? and do u think this is perfect time

Login To Vote
meenu0701 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
i think its perfect time and like if kalpi's new man can be so dashing and want to be as vitthal's character

Breathing thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
o tere,, vitthal jaisa, matlab papa ji😆 BTW , yes it is the requirment of story to have a new entry of a guy as just cameo for kalpi,, ( raghav's business partner) then raaghav will definitely took his lesson😉😉 but no article in regard of this has been issued yet
meenu0701 thumbnail

Originally posted by: dhanuli

o tere,, vitthal jaisa, matlab papa ji😆 BTW , yes it is the requirment of story to have a new entry of a guy as just cameo for kalpi,, ( raghav's business partner) then raaghav will definitely took his lesson😉😉 but no article in regard of this has been issued yet

oye i said about the character yaar
Breathing thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: meenu0701

oye i said about the character yaar

know i was jst kidding😉
-Enigmatic- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Yes this is high time need new entry in kalpi's life ... Her BFF frm hostel or any other guy or business man to whom raghav knows...
But want any BAKRA...
Mr.Humpy Grumpy ko yahi line pe laa sakta hai..uske lose huye wale screw tight kar sakta hai
donwannaone thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
yes its perfect time just want to see akdoo burning wid jealousy
LuvGC_AC thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Yea!!
For knocking sum brain in that akdoo v need a cupid..!
shahsb_26 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 9
I have already been imagining so many actors with Kalpana... as Bakra..

But I think... few who suited the most was...

1. Eijaz Khan
2. Nandish Sandhu (Probably after Uttaran... again similar lines for him.. as side person..)
3. Jai Soni
4. Naman Shaw..!!

Hope any of these cuties can come back..!
MagicalMadness thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I hope she comes looking really gorgeous in gown and it's prem I like seeing them together they look good. That'll piss akdoo off. Not only is he rich he has good taste. He'll be just the tadka to really get raghav reeling.
meenu0701 thumbnail

Originally posted by: shahsb_26

I have already been imagining so many actors with Kalpana... as Bakra..

But I think... few who suited the most was...

1. Eijaz Khan
2. Nandish Sandhu (Probably after Uttaran... again similar lines for him.. as side person..)
3. Jai Soni
4. Naman Shaw..!!

Hope any of these cuties can come back..!

hey nice choice i think eijaz and nandish will suit kalpi
for eijaz, kalpi won't find height problem but for nandish its ok we can get high heels from pakhi