Bipasha Basu and Neha linked to Raj Kundra’s 60 crore fraud case
Abhi-Ash Separation Rumours Is Garbage
Bollywood Celebrates Modi's 75th Birthday
Official Trailer - Homebound - Ishaan Janhvi
Deepika Removed From Kalki 2
The Ba***ds Of Bollywood - Reviews
And Ranveer Singh was never the same anymore after that day
LOL I laughed at that scene coz raghav was like oh damn I'm so busted now
on side note I don't want kalpi to fall for raghav now because of this it would hurt her so bad coz she would have to see raakhi romance every day in office while her heart gets crushed by the same girl who stole her mother also stole her love
Nicely written Shona 😊 😊 It was a good episode & yes what Raghav is doing to Paakhi is bad Sadly experience tells me that Raghav won't stop this until something happens to Kalpi because of his actions or it will be Kalpi who's show him what a destructive path he's chosen which would hurt many people.
I am pretty sure Paakhi will convince kamalamma that Kalpi is the culprit of her love story. She'l start bossing around Kalpi for real to keep her away from Raghav. Am pretty sure if there is a holi segment Raghav will spill his guts out about Kalpi to Paakhi under bhaang influence.
yup even when he starts scolding and insulting she gives him that look and after he just goes away from there itni badi badi aankho mein moti moti aasun dkh ke bechare ka dil tuth jaata hai 😛
But even his shouting now is a tad bit toned down since the resignation fiasco.
And Rachna has such sparkling eyes. She looked so beautiful during the dance scene.
Originally posted by: Intrepida
Very nice post!!
I absolutely loved Raghav following Kalpi- that to me was the best scene today because that showed real care, if a guy makes that kind of effort you know he is keeper hehe!The hug was nice but having an unwanted witness (Pakhi lol) spoiled it for me! but the part right after the hug was the one that was significant cuz you could see the emotions in both of their eyes!Raghav needs control his heart if he wants revenge, but its the heart, you cant hide love for too long, it comes out! He needs to stop his revenge plan now (if he thinks clearly- he has stopped doing that lately, pyaar jo ho gaya hai usse!! ) lolI would like to see what Kalpi does now that she has seen Raghav outside her house!
yup she was very beautiful big eyes which she uses wonderfully during the scenes; the intense look which they both give to each other is what makes me ship them so much