ShanUlas thumbnail

Originally posted by: MGYlove

yes dear.. kudos to our kalpi.. super strong super woman.. 😆😉...
i think in the next epi raghav will get better n kalpi will get sick..
loved every ragna moment.. i m still very much alive..after today's epi.. but just lost in my ragna la la la land😆

just a sec...what is in ur dp...did i miss something.its ragna and both r smiling at each other 😲

u spoke my mind , i too feel when villagers come it will be raghav who will wake up while kalpi will faint and then he will carry her and in background that baba ji will be their to sing courageous life saving act done by Kalpi ...and raghav will be like lost in Kalpi
gulupada thumbnail
me alive...kudosss...just loving it ..awsome episode today...finally love is in the rain...:*
😃
MGYlove thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ShanUlas

just a sec...what is in ur dp...did i miss something.its ragna and both r smiling at each other 😲

u spoke my mind , i too feel when villagers come it will be raghav who will wake up while kalpi will faint and then he will carry her and in background that baba ji will be their to sing courageous life saving act done by Kalpi ...and raghav will be like lost in Kalpi

its promotional promo of Zee TV couples..deepu posted this today..
http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=3927293

ShanUlas thumbnail

Originally posted by: gulupada

me alive...kudosss...just loving it ..awsome episode today...finally love is in the rain...:*
😃

yes it is in rain air water .everywhere ...😃...just saw the promo ...i am flying in air ⭐️
aanchuxoxo thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
alive...wt a episode..👏
kya romantic seen tha i just loved it...😳❤️
beginner46 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Hahahaha I'm alive dear don't worry just a little mad🤪😆😆
Love your post
Infofan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Arrey Shana ji, aap yahan?

I was just going through some forums and came across your post here so stopped by to say hello hi.

Was it Ashish's nose that got you interested in this show? Or am I confusing Jaanu's fondness for such noses to be yours?😆
blackdollphin thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I'm very much alive... can"t die before RagNa becoming parents n grandparents 😉
ShanUlas thumbnail

Originally posted by: Infofan

Arrey Shana ji, aap yahan?

I was just going through some forums and came across your post here so stopped by to say hello hi.

Was it Ashish's nose that got you interested in this show? Or am I confusing Jaanu's fondness for such noses to be yours?😆

mera ek SC ka saathi 🤗

yaar kabir Guman ka gober track is killing me ..so am taking some fresh here 😃

i was intrested in this show right since raghav aka ashish lambi kaak made entry though chopper😳...but then things were slow...so waited and now its going hot...do watch it yaar its great ...the girl kalpi is new but ashish covers up her novelty...they r wow...and romance has just started 😳

i am in love with lambi naak ..be it Ashish Chaudhary our Gautam Rode 😃
ShanUlas thumbnail

Originally posted by: blackdollphin

I'm very much alive... can"t die before RagNa becoming parents n grandparents 😉

agree hume to abhi apne naati pote khillane hai 😆

but dont want confessions to come soon...i want it to be roller coaster ride 😳