.Yamin. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Superb update👍🏼... interesting😃...aakir howaa kya tha🤔...excited to read more...plz continue soon if possible...will be waiting...thank u so much for the pm😊
imsid thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
hey awsum story
loving it
pls pm me wen u update
devilaonmoon thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: amgud

whaaattt aremote control ahem ahem

loved the first part which is kind of a trailer aheart attacking trailer
plzzz i beg u cont sooon
n why r they fighting n y r they separated
my mind is like struck to that remote cntrol n that lingerie
plzzz na cont it

dekhte jao yeh remote control kispe vari parta yah parti hai!!!
devilaonmoon thumbnail

Originally posted by: kulsum_virman

whattt
remote control for the lingerie
poor manvi she is going to have tuff time with this crazy guy of hers
fireworks in the hotel toom what did he mean by that
btw why is manvi not lving with him...
update next part soon

You will get to know what happened btw them as the story progresses dear... :)
devilaonmoon thumbnail

Originally posted by: yaminnthida

Superb start
remote control for the lingerie...
this is really interesting...why are they seprated...really eager to read more...plz continue soon naa...plz...
plz pm me if possible whenever u update...i have send u a buddy request......
will be waiting for ur updateSmile

Thanks for liking the os , All of your comments really encourages me to update fast.
devilaonmoon thumbnail

Originally posted by: meera.chaudhuri

Awesome update!!Star Remote control for the lingerie!!! Poor Manvi .. Virat is just crazy.. Loved the update a lot.. And eagerly waiting for the fireworks now .. Precap is interesting.. Please pm me for your future updates.. Im sending you a buddy request.. Please accept it.. Take care Smile

Thanks... fireworks are gonna happen soon...wait and watch...
kulsum_virman thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Nice update ...
so manvi still in her bhooki sherni avatar bechara virat..
par aakhir usne kiya kya tha uss din ...
did he mistake someone else as manvi .?
update next part soon
devilaonmoon thumbnail

Originally posted by: preity_d

Behna yeh kya? remote control for ***** ???

update soon and do pm me
abb ruko main apni remote se apne ap ki laughing control karti hun

Ore behena... tere remoteke battery maine chupkese nikal dithi... keep laughing>>>>> :D...
devilaonmoon thumbnail

Originally posted by: vamps1996

goshhh it seems to be far more difffrent than im thinking it to be

Yes... its different dear... keep reading to know how much different it is???
Lumos-Maxima thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Nice update :D.. Virat was admiring her but Manvi is still angry with him!! What actually happened that night?? Really eager to read the next part.. Thanks for the pm :).. Please continue soon.. Take care :)