girl_rocks thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

i have seen alot of nokjhoks before wen dey were partners...but now as dey are getting married we want to see romantic side...we have been waiting for dis day from 1yr to see intense virman but wat we get to see couple getting married playing snake nd ladders...manvi suddenly doesnot know anything abt her fiance...if m not wrong thn she is da same manvi who said all virat's fav to maya widout thinking for a sec...wen we had seen virika romantic scenes on deir wedding thn y cant we expect same thing from virman (srry i dont want to create battle field here)...now coming to jeeman wen j can balance between manvi nd viren thn y not manvi...we only get to see manvi chanting di di di...i have lost all hope regarding virman marraige...i m now NOT excited for deir marraige!!!

one more thing giving a small hug after a crap epi will now not gonna help anymore... hug toh we got tht tym too wen dey were not lovers infact dose hugs were more passionate one...nd talking abt virman date i wont say it was bad but yes it was not best either

arre even chachi chachu dabbu gets more screenspace thn virman nd virman scenes were more better before wen dey were partner thn todays wen dey r lovers...

sorry to say m very dissapointed nd cannot keep any positive thot towards virman shadi...

thnx for da pm...good to see positivity kash i cud be positive but srry i have mpre expection...to tell u truth i smiled reading ur post but cudnot stop giving my opinion nd yes srry if it sounded rude or weird :-)

Edited by girl_rocks - 12 years ago
BadtameezDil. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
This post was needed!

Thanks Girl!😃
zulfy_135 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
awesome post...totally agree with you...im loving this masti...:)
-SweetGirl- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Hi ! The post is on very positive note & I respect your views.But believe me Its not about being negative.Its about being real & loyal to the one whom we loved.

Do you find its worth decent how VirMan is being project like 10 year old child ? Can you expect a Girl madly in love with guy ,known him for year been best buddy called him near to his soul dont know few basic things about him ? can you see they seems behaving a girl & guy getting married even ? Dont you find their marriage is worth joke from perspective of couple who shared that intense love ?

Well Its near to unexplainable what VirManian might be feeling.Since Its being RUINED what VirMan stands for each other or show.They are being tuned in to comedians in show & other people are talking sense.Personally I cant identify with this couple whos being shown for now.VirMan stands much more than this atleast for me & even for each other.The new creatives have lost INTACT of this couple & I just cant accept it.

The Friday show was shocked if It to be believed how they gonna show VirMan ahead too.When nothing is being serious for them.I have been enough I guess to say Why I end up posted something on Forum about Friday episode.With all due respect I think none wants to being negative until they are hell bent to be make by hurting them to hell & ruining their favorites day by day ! Kind regards !
love_zain thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Why are u all so angry?😲I know you're missing Virman and the old Maanvi...but to be honest, I am loving the current episodes..full of masti, fun...

I would also love to have full of virman episodes..but guys we r getting virman, and don't lose hope...it's VIRMAN'S Shaadi..we have been waitin for precisely a year...when we're getting it, everybody's upset and complaining?? Why?

Imagine if Nishal saw the negativity...wouldn't they be upset?😭

About Maanvi's character...I know it gets annoying sometimes like today when she didn't know virat's favorite things...but because of this, we got such a cute virman scene with a Huggy...speaking of Huggy, I literally saw NO posts on the cute Huggy and krynia's awesome dance...!! Earlier, u guys used no make gazillions of posts on every scene and for this...nothing! Wow...disappointing😭other times...Maanvi Is just joking around, u know how she is..u know her nature, we love her Kiddy, playful antics and behavior...if you have forgotten, THAT'S WHY WE FELL IN LOVE WITH HER SINCE EPISODE ONE!

I loved the episode...more of virman would obviously be better, but I still loved it...if ur a true EHMMBH fan, you would always like the show...I know criticism is one thing but complaining is another...what's really unbelievable is that on Monday, we got a full episode of virman, only a few minutes of jeevika and family members...so about 15 minutes...yes, it's true. 15 MINUTES OF VIRMAN! Wasn't that an amazing scene?? I didn't even see a lot of posts on Monday about virman's date, picnic, dance, titanic pose, the last scene where Maanvi jokes with virman Huggy😳 , the song sequence, I mean...everything was awesome, yet I only saw a few posts on it...hats off to those people who are still enjoying the show and expressing their positivity..thank u so much👏 a hug for you guys🤗

One more thing..I've seen several people complain about Maanvi doing "Di..di.." ...well, throughout the week, I didn't see her do "Di..Di.." So much...we only got a few JeeMan scenes, and they were good...I don't see what the complaining is about...

I know last week or week before that...Maanvi was attached to Di too much...well guys, that was because Jeevika ABORTED her child...that's a HUGE thing...she didn't just give up anything, she gave up her CHILD...who wouldn't appreciate the person who did such a sacrifice? I know I would...hats off to Jeevika👏

Well..I'm tired of this negativity...I'm going to stay a silent reader of this forum ..will barely come and post as I can't stand all the complaining...I'll rejoin when negativity is over...

IMPORTANT QUESTION: (Do think about it and give an answer if you CAN)

If VirMan's true loyal fans are gone...how do u expect the old virman to be back???

Whatever..be as negative as u can...ill always watch this show..HAPPILY...east or west, EHMMBH is the BEST!

SORRY IF I SOUNDED RUDE. I DID NOT MEAN TO HURT YOUR FEELINGS. I WAS JUST EXPRESSING MY OPINION.

i totally agree
VirMan4lyfe thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
i completely agree!
i didnt feel this bad for no Virman! .. i mean yeah i wanted a cute long romantic scene.. but if we didnt get one then its fine! :) overall im loving the episodes these days!! they're so cute ❤️
sennareni thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Hi all…Love u all for the positivity u are showing to the episodes and happy about all ur posts too..

But m sorry I do not agree with the post…. It's a good thing to find positivity in whatever we are given… Positivity is good but has a limit…shud we keep the positivity going and try and find happiness in every random scene which does not make any sense at all and contradicts with what was shown earlier… Until when will we keep going on with positivity… People should voice out their opinions(dislikes even) and there is nothing negative about it….And people always appreciating what ever is shown , there is nothing positive about it too..

This has nothing to do with being content or not… Being content comes not from the quantity of the scenes we get but rather from the quality of those scenes... Give us one sensible Virman scene and there we are content.. Not content with hundreds of contradictory and random scenes on virman…

I personally don't think Nishal will feel offensive seeing people complain… And more over its not their performance that's been criticized here, it's the characters consistency and attitude that's been criticized Which relates mostly to the PH and CVs..They are thorough professionals and know how to take all kinds of opinions.. In fact Nishal will be happy that some fan of theirs are being straight forward and writing it publicly for them to read tat fans are not happy with the way in which the characters they play is being handled recently…Nishal put so much effort in playing them, then if what comes out is not worth it then they shud know it… Frustrated with Virman is different from being frustrated with Nishal…

@adenah: If VirMan's true loyal fans are gone...how do u expect the old virman to be back???

How do u expect to get the OLD VIRMAN BACK, when u keep going on with the positivity and not even voice out ur opinion that u did not like a certain fact abt Virman in the fear of sounding negative.. When u have agreed that the Virman shown these days are not the old Virman and u want the old Virman back too then how do u expect the Cvs to know that without voicing it… And if we keep finding positivity with every random scene then we are never gonna get the old Virman back and CVs will keep throwing only scenes like that at us…

True Virman fans are also Nishal fans… Their fans will never abandon Nishal… No virman fan has stopped watching the show and that's because they are equally crazy for Nishal.. If u think that they have abandoned , how do u think they get to comment on their performance everyday… So now all Virman/Nishal fans are here ,we have not left/ abandoned them, so how are we getting our Virman back?

P.S: My apologies to anyone who felt I sounded rude..

cutyvirman thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
it was sucha light hearted scene for fun
take it easy n enjoy virman
preity_d thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
absolutely right dear I am with you
Virmanroxx thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail