maanvi-a full of life character...

Shrav123 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
okay today she stole the show for me...gawddd kya performance tha...just A-M-A-Z-I-N-G...i am proud to be your fan nia...no one can ever do the action like her...literally N-O O-N-E...

She was an innocent girl,shocked girl and a cutie pie in todays episode...even though there was the same rhona dhona track but because of maanvi,i had a huge grin on my face...this girl is just awesome..maanvi is one full of life character...i am in shortage of words to praise her today..i totally totally loved her today...love you nia...ummuahzzz...

pic credit:sara pari...
Edited by shrav_virman - 13 years ago

dauntless. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
I'm so happy that you moved on about that old stuff di! 🤗

Yup! She's ZINDAGI. ❤️
Shrav123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sruthi_Virmanli

I'm so happy that you moved on about that old stuff di! 🤗

now dont remind me off that... 🤣...i mit goo back if yu remind...

Yup! She's ZINDAGI. ❤️

🤗
dauntless. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: shrav_virman

now dont remind me off that... 🤣...i mit goo back if yu remind...

Mu ek dum BAND. 😆
Shrav123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sruthi_Virmanli

Mu ek dum BAND. 😆

🤣🤣
mazha thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
yes.nia stole the show today!ammmaizing.she can easily carry any type of character.and also buaji was also superb.😉
.manviji,viratji😆
Shrav123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: mazha

yes.nia stole the show today!ammmaizing.she can easily carry any type of character.and also buaji was also superb.😉

.manviji,viratji😆

virat calling "maanvi ji" was totally totally hilarious for me...😆..i was laughing like hell when he called her like that...
pooja-menon thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7
Nia has fab expressions 👏👏 ...and she looked sooo gorgeous in a saree 😃
spreadingsmile thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
she is one unique .😆😆i cant control my laughter after seeing dabh skit,manvi sachi she is full of life,how much ever sb want to keep her in control,she will not,she is free bird,whith life .aww i luv manvi and his jalebi ki dukaan ke patidev😆
shobrakapooor thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Cant beleive episodes r getting awesome day by day!
Bas kiisi ki nazar na lage! Bure nazar wale... jao hamesha!😊
back to topic, VirMan were the show stealer today. Nia proved that she is able to do any type of characters nd Khushal was so handsome in that kurta!! Loved the epi