*Reemz* thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
I was just watching Jeevika as Hitler Didi sceene on YT and remembered this AT title (J longs for M's love & pampering). Jeevika LOVES it when Manvi puts her on such a high pedestal. No-one is in awe of her as much as Manvi is. She's like her little ego booster!! Like in the Hitler scene, Manvi plays a little game at the end to make Jeevika feel good about herself. Thought I'd randomly mention it 😛
Edited by *Reemz* - 13 years ago
EHMMBH-lover thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
In the SBS segment the reporter asked what would Jeevika ask God for and she said she wants her Maanvi to be fine asap. 😃
EHMMBH-lover thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Haha I just saw this on fb on VirMan Cafe. Its hilarious!
Amii90 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
HELLOOO Sisters!!!!!! Back after a week long vacation and oh my what a great welcome- I knew we would have awesome JEEMAN scenes the minute I left for my trip!! Just caught up with all the episodes and AT discussions (congrats for 9th thread)!! Such a lively environment here in the AT after a long while- nice to see everyone back: Reemz, Umz, PJ, Dr Po! Neha your posts are always a treat- especially that Rakhi one and thank you for mentioning my name among others in that thread :)

So what do we have here- Awesome JEEMAN scenes, superb offscreen interviews with spectacular chemistry!!!! Ahhh Bliss! Will comment in detail; just dropped to say hello to everyone! Missed the AT during this week!!! But for now all I will say is- Jeeman beating chemistry of any romantic couple out there and KRYSTLE- You will kill me one day ❤️ Oh how I fall in love with her everyday :)
Edited by Amii90 - 13 years ago
Neha.K. thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Happy Janamashtmi To All My Behnas :):) JSK <3

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4jULw70UsBg[/YOUTUBE]
Edited by Neha.K. - 13 years ago
Neha.K. thumbnail

Originally posted by: Amii90

HELLOOO Sisters!!!!!! Back after a week long vacation and oh my what a great welcome- I knew we would have awesome JEEMAN scenes the minute I left for my trip!! Just caught up with all the episodes and AT discussions (congrats for 9th thread)!! Such a lively environment here in the AT after a long while- nice to see everyone back: Reemz, Umz, PJ, Dr Po! Neha your posts are always a treat- especially that Rakhi one and thank you for mentioning my name among others in that thread :)

So what do we have here- Awesome JEEMAN scenes, superb offscreen interviews with spectacular chemistry!!!! Ahhh Bliss! Will comment in detail; just dropped to say hello to everyone! Missed the AT during this week!!! But for now all I will say is- Jeeman beating chemistry of any romantic couple out there and KRYSTLE- You will kill me one day ❤️ Oh how I fall in love with her everyday :)

Amiii :D how was ur tip? enjoyed? Missed JeeMan?😆
and yesss JeeMan (Love) is in the air😆 nd making me crazy☺️☺️☺️
KD is KILLERRR... she has already killed me.. but still m watching her frm Heaven🤣
Gawddd..how can someone be SOO damn beautifull??😍 "tera noor nahin insaano sa..Kya khuda se mil kar aayi hai"❤️

Neha.K. thumbnail
2 din baad sagai🤔 ok...
J is staying with M..rest is going back to chandigarh
-Pj- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Jeevika is staying in Rishikesh by herself?? No Viren, No Virat???
Neha.K. thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Pj-

Jeevika is staying in Rishikesh by herself?? No Viren, No Virat???

yesss...
Neha.K. thumbnail
M - Manvi chaudhary kaam karegi aur Aap araam karengi

J - Ji nahin..Jeevika Vadhera khana banayegi aur tu araam karegi

awww ... Jeeman...😍

and dabbu is super cute...he said - main khana banaunga😆