IMPORTANT-CLEARING SOMETHING ABOUT TOO MUCH...!

avi_k_ thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Which family lets their terminaldaughter alone with a completelydifferent family!!!???? especially with the family that has treated her badly in the past!! do they not want to spend time with a girl who might die??? how can they let her live away from her is beyond me!! how can they trust other fam members who are the in-laws of another daughter of theirs is beyond me!! WELL, I THINK JEEVIKA IS ABOVE ALL THOSE, SHE IS EVERYTHING FOR MANVI,NO MATTERS EVERYONE LOVES HER IN CHANDIGARH, NO MATTERS swamini hates her. There is a person who matters, and that's Jeevika. 2. Viraat did not shave off his hair completely!! it is a crew cut, it is a very common haircut that many boys have, many boys actually prefer this haircut!! so what is the frikin issue??? it is completely beyond me!!! WELL, JUST take it easy. He has shorten his hair upto minimum so, it's to make feel that he's bald. It's kushal's decision so must be respected. Just feel that he's bald 3. Swamini's reasoning is stupid and makes no sense!! why would people think badly about aguy being in love with a woman who is got a terminal illness?? everyone knows that due to sucha terminal ilness they'd proably not even be a physical relationship, and how and why will the society find out?? why cannnot a sister live with her sister and be friendly with her jeeju's brother??? and what is wrong with being in love with your jeeju's brother????? YES RIGHT, BUT IT'S JUST NEGATIVITY OF SWAMINI LIKE IN EVERY SHOWS, THERE'S A CHARACTER LIKE THIS AND MORE IMPORTANTLY OLD PEOPLE HAVE HAD THOUGHTS LIKE THIS AND SHE HATES MANVI SO SHE CAN SAY ANYTHING. Just take it easy. 4. Why one would have a fighting match in the middle of the house is also beyond me!! if swamini thought that the issue was that sensitive, she should have talked personally with Virat!!HOW CAN SHE? She has always hated manvi and after knowing that virat has done like that for Manvi, she has to do it. 5.Why Viren slapped Virat is also beyond me!!!!!! he could have shouted at him, or pulled him away, but Virat definately did notdeserve the slap!! Swamini should think twice before interfering in everyone's personal matters!!! she did not get married, didn't that ruin the family's honour?? jinke ghar kudh sheeshe ke bane hote hai, woh dusro pe pathar nahin marte!! These people have no concern for a poor girl who is fighting with such a bad illness!!RIGHT, IT Was very sad to see viren slapping but just don't know the reason but viren is very close to swamini, more like his mother so no matter, swamini is wrong, viren can't tolerate Anything for her badi maa as he has curtain on eyes that swamini is nt negative and he is big brother n lovable bro so nothing to worry abt this This is my take on Nkapoor3's post- http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=3071538 I was getting error in commenting there so replying through it. Hope, u enjoy ehmmbh without thinking anything like this. These r the necessary spices of daily soaps n that's also of star plus. They take everyone into account n we have to accept it. EHMMBH ROCKS. Virika, Virman and Jeeman rocks

avi_k_ thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Some new tracks to unfold so just enjoy
Shrav123 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
true...agree with everything...😊
secondlife thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
So true.agreed to every word of yours.

Originally posted by: avi_k_

Some new tracks to unfold so just enjoy

What tracks to unfold yaar?any new news?
hooriaa thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Awesome post jus sed what i also wanna say...
But poor VirMan!!!
Virat jus got slapped which was definately not needed and everyone is against his love and he is already tensed over manvi's health
Manvi suffering from
Leukemia and is in love wiv virat but cant say it she is bald and cant bear virat in pain the same way virat cant bear manvi in pain

I feel so sad for our dear VirMan
I think we should now stop all this heated arguement of virat fans vs. viren fans
And jus focus on our show EHMMBH

Jai VirMan-NiShal
Seema1987 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
lets keep VIRMAN sideme...im afrid.. dont wats goin to happen Viren-jeevika-Manvi relationship..after that slap may b if Viren start hatng Manvi then wat wil happen... and wat will happen if Viren didnt forgive Virat..again two brother's relationship will affect..OH! GOD! so much tension😔..
Edited by Seema1987 - 13 years ago