Another fab episode with some brilliant acting by everyone!π
Dev has shown how calm, collected and balanced he is. Shaurya totally impulsive and bratty. Rajnath proves again he is indeed Shaurya's dad. Tharki buddah! Raima chhupi rustam. Sakshi breathing fire through eyes tonight. Dayal and Durga playing unaware so perfectly, yet aware of each thing. ππΌ
Durga always bonds well with Suchitra. So genuine! I really think she had a good bond with her as Nitya also. π
Durga went to Dev's room to get the locket. Sakshi throughout had been eyeing her the way a wolf eyes its prey! Too bad she couldn't open the locket and Dev reached there. The friendly jibe about searching Dev's room - nice on Dev's part, suggestive on Durga's part given her real mission.
I couldn't help but draw contrast between brothers here. Shaurya would have rather tried to grab Durga or gotten flirty had he seen her in his room. Whereas Dev was sober. Neither tempted that a beautiful young girl entered his room nor angry at invasion of privacy.
Thorough gentleman! βοΈ
Shaurya is a buffoon.π€ͺ
Rushed to pooja mandap - Oh pooja shuru ho gayi?! Ha! Pretending to be excited. Rushing with shoes on. He was trying hard to show he believed and respected such traditions. Otherwise he has no clue of any maryada. Excited to see Durga and try to impress Dayal in another lame attempt.π
Rajnath another pretender who asked Shaurya to remove shoes. Surface level respect for customs!π Shaurya simply threw shoes aside haphazardly. No washing hands either. π‘
These small differences by makers go a long way in portraying difference in values and class of Shaurya and Dev.π
Durga and Dev descended down stairs together. Symbolic!π
Sakshi upset and pissed. Always worried if her laadla does not get upset and create a scene! π€’ Rather than get upset at others for pissing off your beta why don't you teach laadla to control himself and mind his manners? You idiot!π‘
I am increasingly convinced that Rajnath is enjoying the tamasha. π
Devil couple whispering to each other about Shaurya and Dev, Durga.
Rajnath observes all youngsters with keen eye.
Pretty surprised at Shaurya's calm reaction. Bada pyar aa raha hai - such a sarcastic line!π
Shaurya's self talk on Dev was π·. Keep dreaming you murderer!
Rajnath's flirting with Raima during pooja and ankhon ankhon mein ishaare were so funny! π€£ What a despo! I cracked up when he bent backwards to look at Sakshi and Raima's backs and then started moving his fingers towards Raima's pallu! But she pulled it away and Rajnath pulled Sakshi's pallu instead! Sakshi's glare at Rajnath with that dhin ta BGM was so so hilarious! π Rajnath tried to play ignorant but then manages a sheepish smile.
What expressions by Ayub Khan! π
Both baap beta are so tharki and dramebaaz! Shaurya was smiling and imitating pandit when he said "swaha" and looking at Durga. Rajnath was also swinging and doing kahin pe nigahen kahin pe nishaana game!π€’π
Such slimy people can never get grihashanti.
Dev, Dayal, Suchitra and Durga were the only sincere ones in puja.
Shaurya is so drunk on money power. Placed cash on pandit's hand too and thanked him for puja. π‘
I forgot to add, I loved it when Shaurya tried to tell pandit to sampann puja and Dayal corrected him it was aarambh. Not sampann! Dayal put the show off in place! π
Pandit's talk on seeing Durga's hand seems more like a drama set up by Shaurya IMO. He gave the money then pandit went on to say this. Whatever it is, the words were prophetic.
Yet I do not want CVs to rush into Durga's marriage so soon! Not before Payal is healed and much of revenge is done. No saas bahu saga in Goenka mansion please!π
Others were intrigued by pandit's words. Only Dev seemed unaffected.
I think Durga and Dayal had a set up at home. Shekhar has been led. The moment he was reaching the library shelf there was a noise and he got distracted. And left. I feel the photo album was also deliberately placed there on the floor.
Dayal and Durga were acting. Both so innocent and unaware at Goenka mansion.π
Sakshi is such slime! π€’Already slapped Shekhar to save her position. Rajnath looking at Raima questioningly! Aha! Raima is playing with both husband-wife so well!π
Shaurya is either an uncontrollable wild animal or has wrong concepts of power and heroism. π€ͺ
Rushed in anger. Grabbed Shekhar's collar. Yeah? You care for who does badtameezi with your mom or doing drama now? Had you cared for mom you would not be deceiving her and laughing at your father cheating on her!π€’
I liked expressions of all actors when Shekhar said Durga was not real Durga. All pretending to be so shocked. π
Suchitra and Dev look confused. Bechaare shareef kahan jungliyon mein phas gaye!
Shaurya barking and rushing to fight again. Haddiyan todh dunga, maar dunga, aukaat dikha dunga are the only things he knows!π·
I laughed when Rajnath told Shaurya not to behave like this after griha shanti puja!π
What puja? What sham! Some shanti after puja which was organised with intent to create ashanti.π²
I liked when Dev stopped Shaurya and calmly confronted Shekhar. Firm but not aggressive or abusive. π
Whenever these two boys are in same frame, it is always proven who is the best. And who is merely a jaali note.
Shaurya keeps trying to impress. But looks and money are not the only things that can impress a female and her father.
Kind of amusing how Shekhar did not look further around the house and only rushed with photos of childhood. Kachcha khiladi! Only wants money.π₯±
It was ironic when Dayal told Rajnath to call the police to arrest Shekhar for snooping around their house in their absence. Ha! As if you, Durga and your men have never spied on others.
Similarly when Dev asked Shekhar to mind his own business and focus on his own life.
All are in twist thanks to shitty Goenka trio! And getting their hands dirty in trying to unearth mess made by Goenka trio.π²
Rajnath was interested himself too but Dayal's dialogue stopped him and he had to do drama. π
Durga did a good job feigning innocent expressions. π I think she and Dayal have already taken care of birthmark on ankle.
Precap is interesting. Sakshi's getting over zealous. But I feel they will all have egg on their faces on Monday.