CarpeDiem_365 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: swatiagarwal89

You always remind me of me, Swati!

I m glad i m like u...😊
😳

Omnipresent member,, silent liker...an occasional commenter !!

I m forever on IF. .. i have read everything... Literally everything written on shraman till date on IF... This was becoming an addiction n i was dead sure if i started interacting with ppl here i would definately jeopardise my family life...😆
It's addictive for sure!😆

thankfully sanity prevailed n i dont have that level of madness now...
Haha...all good things come an end !

N honestly i had no idea interacting with u guys could b this much fun...i m so enjoying my time here that i have no words to express that...🤗
Am so glad you are !🤗

Thank u zoya, nikk, saleha, tabby, depti, eva, sanjh... I m glad i could interact with u guys...❤️

Having a certain acquaintance with everyone,,which is one sided majorly but certainly helps!

I ve been here for so long i know almost everyone... Though i agree its one sided...😆😆
Majorly!😉 There are few who don't even miss a like here... forget about comments n posts !😆

And most importantly the timing,, your activity increased when the forum was facing mass migration!

Ab kya bolo... The forum is barely active now...n i happy i could b of some help in times of crisis😆

🤗

The only thing that remains to be seen is... will you be able to resist the temptation of writing on ShraMan...😉
Dude writing is just not my cup of tea... Never!!!!
Chalo phir to you are my twin !😛

I feel so happy when I see you interacting !

Not more than me tabby... Thank u for this🤗
❤️

Chao than... thesis over ...time to answer Sal ka Sawaal! 😳

CarpeDiem_365 thumbnail

Originally posted by: akrocks77

Hey!!

Sal!!!🤗

Even I would like to speak more...but I don't know what happens to me and I am like ...

No... I shouldn't ...what if I bother someone...which is just so lame I know but just ...something snaps inside me n I don't post my comment on so many threads.

I just feel like what if they would not want me to you know.
Which I know is just so lame ...and stupid to think even...but I don't know what happens to me.

u all are so warm and welcoming ...so I shouldn't think like this I know...

Khair...chaddo..now that u have mentioned I would be more vocal I promise😆

Apoorva

Looking forward to hearing from you !
😊
akrocks77 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Tabby
I promise... I will try my best.

CarpeDiem_365 thumbnail

Tabby

I promise... I will try my best.

😃
akrocks77 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Yes...Tabby let's strike a deal I will talk more...N u write a new os.😛
How's is that.😉
Please.
Edited by akrocks77 - 7 years ago
CarpeDiem_365 thumbnail

Yes...Tabby let's strike a deal I will talk more...N write a new os.😛

How's is that.😉
Please.

Lol...this happens when a person is silent reader! Poora homework complete hota hai 😆
This is really sweet of you to say that...😳 If it has to happen, it will happen...just like ELH !
Interactions are more important... story, no story!
🤗

KitkitMkb thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: swatiagarwal89

Hii saleha

1st day of school in this year...!!
I hope u have a very successful year ahead...!!
Well i m kinda always here on IF... Bas i dont post much..will try to interact more from now on😛
My res on HOLDING YOU is long due... Will try to unress soon.. hopefully😆
Till then take care😊
Love swati

Thank you so much Swati. ❤️
I know by the likes that you are always lurking around ;)
I'll be waiting for you to unress! 😃
Take care 🤗
KitkitMkb thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: nuttynuts

Sal! Yo🤗

An interesting post you got. Life =fluff. Fluff =life😆
I've gotta give it to the Queen of fluff. No prizes for guessing that one.
I think I'm in love with all the fluff that Anjali has treated us to.
But the one that manages to get me flustered each time I read it is Appetence. So yeah, that's my standard for fluff☺️

P.S. I loved your questions to DD and Reshma🤣
And did I use the word fluff that many times in a single post?😲😆

I concur that thought fluff is life and angst too!
Anjali toh bas Courtroom Jargon still has me in happy tears!
Appentence was what I wanted to see on the show...
A really high standard!