Nik03 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sunain

I am immensely very sorry for all the inconvenience and delay regarding Likhavat-3.0
I accept it is our fault and Sincerely apologize for the mishap done.

The thread will be up by this evening I hope you all can wait till then and pms for the invites will be individually sent to everyone..I'll personally make sure about it.

Regarding not receiving pms for Likhavat-3..then I am really sorry but unfortunately it isn't maybe really our fault because we both personally made sure to sent pms to everyone in groups and If any of you are left behind in that then I believe its the doing of IF coz Lately IF has been messing alot.
To be honest at times either i wasn't granted the permission to send the pms or the pms got sent to someone else. If in that chaos I missed out any one then I am really sorry.
You can miss a name once, twice or thrice too...IF Can mess once twice or thrice but every damn time?
N Why it happened with Nik03 UN everytime?
IF ko itni problem mujhse?

N IF always gives you a notification if your PM got sent or not...right?
So why didnt you notice that...so mant times?

N you obviously must have noticed that I havent replied iff your PM was being sent by you but unfortunately IF messed it up...To main kyu reply nahi karungi. I always do ! None of you tried to know why so when I was the Organiser of the last Likhavat and I was the one who gave you both the Likhavat along with Zoya, Sara and Sal. So am sure main notice main aani chahiye thi. Or so I thought!

I made it sure that every person is receiving PMs or answering back and am damn sure so was done by my other three partners!
To ek organiser hi kyu choota?
Sorry to say this but its really really disappointing to know how things worked this time as IF always do that, it always mess up ...hamaare saath bhi hua hai Likhavat time n ab bhi hota hai!

But that isnt a good excuse at least for me...Sorry guys for being harsh but I'll be honest, am feeling really bad right now cause of this behaviour of you!

I am not blaming IF only but accepting my mistake too. So i hope you all will forgive us with this inconvenience.

Please I will like to ask for a little more cooperation with us. We will shortly update you about the next level of Likhavat-3.

Nik and Zoya, I personally like to apologize you for this unpropitious situation.
I know we have dishearten you with our management but please give us some time to rectify it.

Yours Truly,
Sunain and Abhilasha.

@Bold I didnt want to create this mess as how it must be looking like right now to you'll but when even today I didnt received any PM ...it did it for me!
Edited by Nik03 - 7 years ago
Ramya_98 thumbnail
Book Talk Reading Challenge Award - Pro Thumbnail 10th Anniversary Thumbnail + 7
It's okay guys, we all make mistakes. Let's not make something that's all about fun, stressful, we have enough of stressful things in our lives already. Let's apologize to each other and group hug. 🤗
Nik03 thumbnail

Originally posted by: .moonglade.

It's okay guys, we all make mistakes. Let's not make something that's all about fun, stressful, we have enough of stressful things in our lives already. Let's apologize to each other and group hug. 🤗

I have no intention of making things or atmosphere here stressful Ramya...I already have enough to deal with and so you'll have!
And thats why maine pehle kuch nahi bola!

We will...and thats what I want too!
I said what I wanted to n Sunain or Abhi would reply!
They are my people too!
I Love them too..
So Calm down n No need to worry dear!

Sunain thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nik03

@Bold I didnt want to create this mess as how it must be looking like right now to you'll but when even today I didnt received any PM ...it did it for me!

You are absolutely right and thats why I am accepting my mistake and apologizing to you. Its not IF's fault its solely mines . Being one of the organizers It is my responsibility to make sure that everyone gets the pm and is aware whats happening around. And You being one of the Former Organizers shouldn't have had been treated so and I am truly very sorry for this whole situation and for not standing up to your expectations.

I am very sorry. Please grant me another chance to stand up to your expectations.
orion23 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

@Bold I dont know what to say except that it feels really bad!

@Bold What can I do to make amends?
Nik03 thumbnail

Originally posted by: orion23

@Bold What can I do to make amends?

@Bold Hey dont you feel bad Zoya!
Let it be!
Nik03 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sunain

You are absolutely right and thats why I am accepting my mistake and apologizing to you. Its not IF's fault its solely mines . Being one of the organizers It is my responsibility to make sure that everyone gets the pm and is aware whats happening around. And You being one of the Former Organizers shouldn't have had been treated so and I am truly very sorry for this whole situation and for not standing up to your expectations.[/DIV]

I am very sorry. Please grant me another chance to stand up to your expectations.

Sorry to say this Sunain...
But This isnt the first organizational issue in Likhavat as I may not be informed but still Likhavat matters to me more than you will ever know...N I know whats happening around if not everything!
But you know what?...Forget it!
I dont want to be blamed later in PMs or anything or by anyone for spreading negativity here. So am letting this go!
Only because Likhavat is too dear to me!
And it all matters to me much more!

PrincessAshVik thumbnail
I don't know what exactly has happened, but I would like to ask to have Likhavat back in mine and Zoya's hands please.

Will comment on the rest later.
orion23 thumbnail

Originally posted by: PrincessAshVik

I don't know what exactly has happened, but I would like to ask to have Likhavat back in mine and Zoya's hands please.

Will comment on the rest later.

I know exactly what's been happening and We have tried to make amends..
The amount of pieces received is amazing, hats off.
But its upsetting for Sara and I to have to tackle people complaining about something or the other.
Its upsetting that we are still doing firefighting and not just on this one Nik didn't get PMs bit..
A lot has happened and I wouldn't want to go into details.

Likhavat is a baby of this forum, yes, but we were the original creators and hence would like to request to have it back for any future installments.
Having said that, Abhi, Sunain, Mahi, Sanju and anyone else that was involved and I've forgotten, thank you for putting in your efforts!

And we await to read the pieces!
Likhavat 3.0, bring it on !
Edited by orion23 - 7 years ago
orion23 thumbnail

@Bold Hey dont you feel bad Zoya!
Let it be!

@Bold Its alright Nik, Just, let this be...