The tale of memory box..!!!!

iamknown2u thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Sumo's memory box is an undiscovered treasure. We know it has pictures, letters. But still we are unaware of contents of the letter. We tried to read one, but there are many more. As and when the details will be out, it will be for all of us to see, what effects it will have on our beloved ShraMan.

The whole forum, count me in too is impatient for the box to be opened in front of Shravan. But something deep down within tells me its not the right time. Why? Here are my reasons.

Every person perceives things around according to his/her own state of mind. Shravan's opinions on sumo are nothing but a manifestation of his own insecurities combined with the venom injected by the one who matter to him. Given these circumstances, consider Shravan opens memory box today..!!! What will he see in that.!? I afraid he will only see the photographs that are cut. For him, why they were cut would be trivial. What he would think today is that his Sumo cut those pictures, and doesnt want him in her life. Memory box for him would just be a trash box.

I strongly believe ShraMan Marriage will lead to Shravan rediscovering himself. Shravan getting in touch with his own pure self. An emotional, patient, humble human being. That will be the Shravan, who will be equipped to understand depth of the MEMORY BOX. He will question why the photographs were torn, he will seek answers, each letter in the box for him will be nothing less than a treasure. It will make Shravan fall for Sumo all over again. What matters more, than realising that the LOVE of your life has always LOVED you despite your absence, ignorance and hatred. That's when the memory box will make its strongest impact. Shravan will be a changed MAN. He will be SUMO ka SHRAVAN.

PS : Nikita is not well, so we dont know where the story is going. RESPECT to the team for handling things gracefully. Lets be thankful to them.
#ThankYouTeamEDKV
#WhyIsForumSilent
#IncreaseActivity

- Reshma

Hotcocoa thumbnail
Yes, I agree. I want Shravan to rediscover his love for Sumo once again...That memory box is a broken link to rejoin them into EDKV... Either he will see his torn pictures or her letters, Shravan will soon realize his feelings for Sumo... ❤️ Though, I strongly feel that the memory box will be revealed after Shravan finds out Ramu kaka's truth!!

Ps. Thumbs up to the team of EDKV for handling Nikita's absence so well...Super job!! 👍🏼 👏
Edited by Hotcocoa - 9 years ago
Joyness thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Very nicely said...don't know when the memory box will make an entry
iamknown2u thumbnail

Originally posted by: Joyness

Very nicely said...don't know when the memory box will make an entry

Usme Bahut time hai. Might be the last card . Or just before Ramanath revelation
iamknown2u thumbnail

Originally posted by: Hotcocoa

Yes, I agree. I want Shravan to rediscover his love for Sumo once again...That memory box is a broken link to rejoin them into EDKV... Either he will see his torn pictures or her letters, Shravan will soon realize his feelings for Sumo... ❤️ Though, I strongly feel that the memory box will be revealed after Shravan finds out Ramu kaka's truth!!

Ps. Thumbs up to the team of EDKV for handling Nikita's absence so well...Super job!! 👍🏼 👏

or may be just before Ramu kaka revelation
mehersudhar thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: iamknown2u

Sumo's memory box is an undiscovered treasure. We know it has pictures, letters. But still we are unaware of contents of the letter. We tried to read one, but there are many more. As and when the details will be out, it will be for all of us to see, what effects it will have on our beloved ShraMan.

The whole forum, count me in too is impatient for the box to be opened in front of Shravan. But something deep down within tells me its not the right time. Why? Here are my reasons.

Every person perceives things around according to his/her own state of mind. Shravan's opinions on sumo are nothing but a manifestation of his own insecurities combined with the venom injected by the one who matter to him. Given these circumstances, consider Shravan opens memory box today..!!! What will he see in that.!? I afraid he will only see the photographs that are cut. For him, why they were cut would be trivial. What he would think today is that his Sumo cut those pictures, and doesnt want him in her life. Memory box for him would just be a trash box.

I strongly believe ShraMan Marriage will lead to Shravan rediscovering himself. Shravan getting in touch with his own pure self. An emotional, patient, humble human being. That will be the Shravan, who will be equipped to understand depth of the MEMORY BOX. He will question why the photographs were torn, he will seek answers, each letter in the box for him will be nothing less than a treasure. It will make Shravan fall for Sumo all over again. What matters more, than realising that the LOVE of your life has always LOVED you despite your absence, ignorance and hatred. That's when the memory box will make its strongest impact. Shravan will be a changed MAN. He will be SUMO ka SHRAVAN.

PS : Nikita is not well, so we dont know where the story is going. RESPECT to the team for handling things gracefully. Lets be thankful to them.
#ThankYouTeamEDKV
#WhyIsForumSilent
#IncreaseActivity

- Reshma

If shravan hurts suman more after marriage and sumo cries in front of preeti then preeti will make shravan realise the truth. In that process he will change but ramus truth too should come out thru nirmala. Then he will be sumo ka shravan. It may take 100 more episodes for these. I think Pct mu will come down this week.
--Zehnaseeb-- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Ek baat batua.. even Sumo herself can't make his insecurities go away.. sumo kuch bhi karegi.. yeh ulta hi sochega.. bewada kahi ka.. 😆 Even if she will cut her head.. to show her honesty.. he will still say.. U cut Ur head.. so that U gave me a pain.. so that I couldn't blame U for all wrong things happening in my life.. ab sumo nahi toh mein kisko blame karoonga..? Sumo tum mujhe kabhi khush nahi dekhna chahti..
Ab kya kare pagal ladke ka.
Only memory box can save..
Edited by Teju_wkar - 9 years ago
iamknown2u thumbnail

Originally posted by: Teju_wkar

Ek baat batua.. even Sumo herself can't make his insecurities go away.. sumo kuch bhi karegi.. yeh ulta hi sochega.. bewada kahi ka..😆Even if she will cut her head.. to show her honesty.. he will still say.. U cut Ur head.. so that U gave me a pain.. so that I couldn't blame U for all wrong things happening in my life.. ab sumo nahi toh mein kisko blame karoonga..? Sumo tum mujhe kabhi khush nahi dekhna chahti..

Ab kya kare pagal ladke ka.
Only memory box can save..

Hehe . right 😊