an_chau thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Deb_05

He will remain for maybe a week or so. His presence will bring Shraman closer, obviously and that is the main goal.

Cheesecake and tiramisu have been taken, Debo. Tujhe kya chahiye bol for this optimistic thought? Bol de, am feeling generous today... 😆
Edited by an_chau - 9 years ago
jisha.rai thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Sony TV just proved that it is no better than any other channel .
You just screwed up and turned a beautiful show into filthy shit for TRP.
The script writers could have figured out a better way to show this eternal beautiful love story . They wasted the amazing chemistry between two capable artists .

Am hating CVS for doing this . I don't know if they realise that this show is a hit because of SHRAMAN. And bringing in someone between them can get things boring for the loyal viewers .
Coming to Namik Paul ,CVS have striked a wrong chord sharing the screen space with someone else.it just didn't go down well with many of us . I know am overreacting but am depressed and irritated right now .
But just to mention we love you Namik Paul and I will keep watching this show only for you .
Koi Aaye jaaye koi farak nahi padta
Edited by jisha.rai - 9 years ago
TanShi_CrazyLuv thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
y every one dying to torture us fans .. drama isall abt Eik Dojy k Waasty then Y ham donu kisi or k waasty .. m so irritated n missed the chance of seeing sharman dance ... Namik i am lovng u in ths shw