good one but pls bas kardo pain

Fangirl1 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
What an episode it was awesome
Shravan savoring her and her beauty. scanning her bottom to top ;).., ring wala scene, bandaide scene and even their confrontation in the car. i tell the attitude never goes... lol

Best one being when his ring gets stuck in his finger and she is feeling bad and tryin to get out and ask for soap water and then while talking on phone just holding him.. trying to be normal and then she realize ramrat words and she pulls it so hard that he gets hurt. On realising this she gently hold his hurt finger and asks "dard huva?" and his reply was epic
"Jo Tum kar rahee ho usse bahut dard ho raha he..." my heart melted.. i dont know for how long before she breaksdown infront of him.. it was so heartless.. he pour his heart out to her.. she understand what he meant.. but didnt even bother... Namik you just killed it man... and in return she said "sorry..."M crying for Shravan.. CVS bas kardo tourching... this guy needs to be happy.. buhut hogiya yaar...
and the other when puskar asked what happened...
The line when he said"aaj kal chot pe chot hi lag rahi hai.. how can a father be that cruel.. he knows his son is hurt but.. dont know yaar... and sumo i like how she didnt even ask him infront of everyone she just went and put bandage on as he is hers.. didnt say a word but showed she cares for him... I am sure will will think back.. these things will make sharvan use brain and he will try to find out whats the reason behind this.. else there is no point of shadi track.. We dont wana watch shadi we want sharman to progress..

Why doesn't he ask her what was the reason for her to turn so cold all of a sudden!!

I felt very bad for SHravan now a days... this guy has been sad for 100 epiodes and bcz of same girl.. 10 years.. like seriously... i am shocked that sumo is not trying to evengive him hint on anything... Sumo was the one who said she wont hurt him wont break his trust but what is she dong now.. is not sumo its suman and we need sumo...

again i am not sure where this shadi track will lead us... but i hope something positive comes our way bcz this is so not done...

Fangirl1 thumbnail
pls looks like kamani is out of ideas.. she forgot her mission.. lol.. pushkar mai itna busy hai that our only hope kamani is not doing anything... she should bring truth to sharvan saab khud hi rukh gaye ga,,, lol
positive31priya thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: farial100

pls looks like kamani is out of ideas.. she forgot her mission.. lol.. pushkar mai itna busy hai that our only hope kamani is not doing anything... she should bring truth to sharvan saab khud hi rukh gaye ga,,, lol

bechari kammo kare toh kare,ramu ne dhoke de diya, isilie bete pe dhyan de ri h.
jisha.rai thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Haan yaar honestly, I like the dal track more than this ,because atleast in that SHRAMAN had a amazing friends waali chemistry . We were getting some pleasant moments too !! But this one , I just can't bear the pain in SHRAVAN's eyes . Too insulting man 😭 😭 sun raha hain na tu ro raha hoon main !!

They should stop this wedding drama and get over it asap !! So boring . I don't give a damn ,if Preekar ki shaadi hoti hain ki nahi . I want Shraman to be together .
I hate it when I see Shravan upset .Please Sumo , aisa mat karo .
I just wish we all have atleast such an adorable friend in our life ..I will still wait patiently because I love you guys !! Bahut zyada and want you to excel through this EKDV journey . It should mark the beginning of your amazing career .

LOVE YOU loads Namik and Nikita !!
❤️ ❤️
Edited by jisha.rai - 9 years ago
nith125 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I felt like crying for both of them. Really, do they have to go through this ? Shravan should ask her why she is behaving like this, after all they are supposed to be best friends right ? When Shravan behaved like this Sumo was ready to jump from the terrace na ? He can just ask her and if she replies rudely he can point out the Anjali's terrace incident and say so you don't trust me anymore ?
She is on the verge of breakdown but it would have been better if she gives some kind of a hint to Shravan.

I have all my hopes pinned on Kamini. She is going to do something drastic, but she will do it indirectly, thats what I feel.

Love Shraman ! Want to see them together soon !

Fangirl1 thumbnail
I know I want sharvan to do the same lol jump Karo ya jug Bhi Karo ask sumo. Today was like meri bas Yaar poor guy twice said he is getting hurt with what she is doing. Why she is not thinking that she was the one who wanted his trust and promised she won't her him ever. Pata Nahin cvs why they dragging. This is becoming a daily soap drag that no matter what happens story of Sharman is just zero
Deb_05 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 7
I loved today's episode and every scene (Shraman scene) was executed beautifully.
I felt so bad for both Shravan and Suman. One is constantly hurt, like he even stated "tum jo bhi kar rahi ho, mujhe bohot dard ho rahi hai" or something and "chot pe chot". These lines were extremely powerful. And Suman's sorry indicated that she acknowledges his pain but is helpless. The only issue is why is she so harsh? The way she spoke inside the car and didn't even look at him...😲. Woah! He doesn't deserve what he is getting at all. I can't see Shravan in so much pain. It's very heartwrenching. Sumo is just dragging it too much and everything has a limit, after this if Shravan blasts, then she can't say anything about how he is rude.
But one thing, the baindaid scene represented their engagement and I was thinking ki what if these two get married before preekar, since they got engaged first? 😳 I wouldn't mind their marriage now.
Also, the baindaid scene denoted that it will sumo who will heal Shravan from his pains and this will happen very soon, specifically Ramnath's pains because he was focused. So maybe truth revelation is on its way?
Nitu789 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
I think we all know what is our weakness...our weakness is We can't See Shravan in Pain ...But yes He should Ask directly about her sudden behaviour ...This Time Sumo is doing everything like a heartless Girl ...I m worried if Shravan Found her like Nirmala then situation will be More difficult...CVs should stop this Avoiding Track asap...Still Hoping for best
Fangirl1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Deb_05

I loved today's episode and every scene (Shraman scene) was executed beautifully.

I felt so bad for both Shravan and Suman. One is constantly hurt, like he even stated "tum jo bhi kar rahi ho, mujhe bohot dard ho rahi hai" or something and "chot pe chot". These lines were extremely powerful. And Suman's sorry indicated that she acknowledges his pain but is helpless. The only issue is why is she so harsh? The way she spoke inside the car and didn't even look at him...😲. Woah! He doesn't deserve what he is getting at all. I can't see Shravan in so much pain. It's very heartwrenching. Sumo is just dragging it too much and everything has a limit, after this if Shravan blasts, then she can't say anything about how he is rude.
But one thing, the baindaid scene represented their engagement and I was thinking ki what if these two get married before preekar, since they got engaged first?😳I wouldn't mind their marriage now.
Also, the baindaid scene denoted that it will sumo who will heal Shravan from his pains and this will happen very soon, specifically Ramnath's pains because he was focused. So maybe truth revelation is on its way?

You are so right here. The bandaid scene had significance that sumo will be the one healing him from the pain she is giving or any pain but the point is when I want it soon it's kind of getting to a point that it's always in pain. I don't like her behaviour rude Hona and ignore karna are 2 diff things sharvan abt love will make him not to back out this time I fact find out what's going on. Also yes I felt the same when I saw the bandaid scene it's like engagement of them and tommrrow that duppata scene I have a feeling they will get married bcz after marriage if they haven't solve issue then how can they be together but ppl saying that EDKV is diff so they won't be married. For sure either marriage will happen now or will be last epi I doubt in between again there will be marriage tra k
Deb_05 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: farial100

You are so right here. The bandaid scene had significance that sumo will be the one healing him from the pain she is giving or any pain but the point is when I want it soon it's kind of getting to a point that it's always in pain. I don't like her behaviour rude Hona and ignore karna are 2 diff things sharvan abt love will make him not to back out this time I fact find out what's going on. Also yes I felt the same when I saw the bandaid scene it's like engagement of them and tommrrow that duppata scene I have a feeling they will get married bcz after marriage if they haven't solve issue then how can they be together but ppl saying that EDKV is diff so they won't be married. For sure either marriage will happen now or will be last epi I doubt in between again there will be marriage tra k

That's the issue! It's just being dragged forever and ever. Shravan isn't trying to find answers and sumo is just being very rude. So it seems stretched out too much. I can't see him in pain every single day. Yeah, see, that bandaid moment was so important. Is that dupatta thing a part of some pre-wedding ceremony too? And I know EDKV is different, so marriage might not happen. But the chances are there becaus Suman and Shravan have to stay together. After preekar marriage, the whole part of staying together or meeting will stop, right? But idk, it's so confusing.