Chill .. don't blame Cv's or loose hope, Ramnath to be in loop

mybro_2004 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I feel Ramnath will be loop with Kamini, kamini certainly didn;t want preekar wedding, she agreed as Ram told her to demand a lavish wedding, sure she didn't expect him to help them and let wedding happen just to keep sumo n shravan seperate.

She dosn't want this, she wants ram and sharvan seperation n no wedding, she is let down badly.. so certainly she will play her game against Ram,

so trust the Cv's, and let the CV's down.

As I see in many shows.. after a major twist audience get upset, TRP's go down, so Cv's change the track which lack logic there after .. so pls trust the story, n stay +ve ...

See the logic from kamini angle.

ShiViGot7NCTzen thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Somewhere I can Agree with
MoSt of The ppl are upset with Sumo acceptiaccepting Cheque
I haven't seen epi yet
+I won't Say anything till Next Epi airs
Even I can wait for few more Episodes 😃
Kavila thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Ramu will be in loop ramu will be in loop.

Pichley 2 month se sun sun je kan pak gayey.

Ha ha ramu to jaise jail me chaki pising and we are celebrating

Bhad me jao edvk
Nitu789 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mannu100

Bhad me jao edvk

It's like Tujhe EDKV se koi ummed nahi ...aur ab mujhe tujhse koi umeed nahi...
Noor_93 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I still trust CVS and still love my EDKV and Shraman but one thing i did not like is Pushkar character being butchered in a bad way as he was the most sensible in malhotras
Chalo If they really wanted this track. cuz of Ramu ok .i am fine but at least somebody should have said something like how can they afford wedding and stuff no everyone was making sad expressions and not saying a word.

I am not worrying about the taking the cheque or not.. I will give my opinion based on the episode. And I am not being negative here like other people. Just my opinion dont stop watching the show..

We have seen some of these earlier too but have faith in CVs how they proceed with the track.

zindgidilse thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Bhad me jao edvk

pehli baat..kaan mein thoda musterd oil daal le with cotton 😎
dusri baat ..haan jaane de edkv ko bhad mein..coz edkv waha pe bhi survive kar jayega
Edited by zindgidilse - 9 years ago
mybro_2004 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I still trust CVS and still love my EDKV and Shraman but one thing i did not like is Pushkar character being butchered in a bad way as he was the most sensible in malhotras
Chalo If they really wanted this track. cuz of Ramu ok .i am fine but at least somebody should have said something like how can they afford wedding and stuff no everyone was making sad expressions and not saying a word.

I am not worrying about the taking the cheque or not.. I will give my opinion based on the episode. And I am not being negative here like other people. Just my opinion dont stop watching the show..

We have seen some of these earlier too but have faith in CVs how they proceed with the track.

[/QUOTE
I agree that all reacted badly. But we shouldn't not loose hope even sumo accepts the cheque .. I see she accepts just to help family .. but even if not for money after ram saying directly that he dose not like her . No girl with self respect will go for date with his son ..

Fan Girls are eager for romance.. just coz of delay loosing hope is bad for show
Priyodorshee thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 9

🤣
spshastr thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: mybro_2004

I feel Ramnath will be loop with Kamini, kamini certainly didn;t want preekar wedding, she agreed as Ram told her to demand a lavish wedding, sure she didn't expect him to help them and let wedding happen just to keep sumo n shravan seperate.

She dosn't want this, she wants ram and sharvan seperation n no wedding, she is let down badly.. so certainly she will play her game against Ram,

so trust the Cv's, and let the CV's down.

As I see in many shows.. after a major twist audience get upset, TRP's go down, so Cv's change the track which lack logic there after .. so pls trust the story, n stay +ve ...

See the logic from kamini angle.

THis is what I feel
Sumo will not take the cheque maybe Maami will find it and accept it.
Sumo will not accept Shravans love due to his dad
Ram will tell Shrav she did for money (beats me because that shows she cares for the family)
OR
Sumo returns cheque .Ram proves she does not care for family but shaadi still happens

Whatever be the case Kamini is there to make things ok.

jisha.rai thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Honestly even though lot of negativity in the episode , just a few points to be mentioned . Ramnath was quite frank with Sumo and the way he tried to explain to SHravan why she is not right from his point of view was also good . Satyajit Sharma was terrific here . He pulled off this sequence quite well .

Maamiji's point of view and her performance was good too and was also put across so well.
It also showed the trust that Shravan had in Sumo and how he believes that she just the right girl for him .
I feel we have some power packed performances to watch out for. Let us not only think about romantic track and proposal . Honestly I want Namik and Nikita at their best so that they get good recognition for the work that they doing and also we get to watch some good artists small screen ( which is very rare ) .
Ending it on a positive note and hoping that we all will keep supporting our favourite artists.
EKDV rocks and let us be patient !!