LU and Discussion episode dt 7/7/2016

Frosty_Moon thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
hello everyone..
EID Mubarak to everyone .šŸ¤—.

Last episode's highlights..

*Nanu calls ramnath and says that they are coming to their house for some talk.

*Kamini saying that people come like this for marriage proposal mostly.

*Kamini and vandy laughing that shra's marriage proposal is coming and now there will be explosion.

*mami says our children have moved from friendship to love and we should accept and kamini says yes and then manju says preeti and pushkar marriage proposal .

*kamini explode and says how can they think like this and haven't they check their status.

*Tiwari's family left and mami shouting and saying to preeti coz of her they are insulted today.

*Ramnath saying to kamini that she has to say sorry to tiwari ji as he cant see his insult and assure her what she wants will be given.

* lala g ready for marriage and kamini also agree.

* preeti crying and saying i should have check our status and sumo consoling.

*shra call sumo to make laddos as they are coming.

Precap..

Kamini saying she wants her pushkar's wedding a destination wedding at jaipur or goa.

mausi saying means 1 to 1.5 crore expense.

ramnath going to sumo room and sumo shocked seeing him there.

an_chau thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Ranjuuu, you're here!!! 😃
Main to darr gayee thi ki aaj LU nahin milne wali hai!
Edited by an_chau - 9 years ago
Deb_05 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 7
Hello ranju!😳
Happy Eid!! 😃
an_chau thumbnail

Originally posted by: Deb_05

Hello ranju!😳

Happy Eid!! 😃

Hey Debo, that was some post you made yesterday girl!!! šŸ‘ didn't have time to go through all the comments (there were sooo many!!!), but loved your perspective...
Frosty_Moon thumbnail

Originally posted by: an_chau

Ranjuuu, you're here!!! 😃

Main to darr gayee thi ki aaj LU nahin milne wali hai!

abhi bhi dar no signal...🤢
LIKEDMG thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Eid Mubarak...
Present..
though I don't have any expectation for todays epi...don't like precap that Kamini put her unreasonable demand other way dowdry..and Tiwari family accepted it sply Preeti...unless the girls herself don't protest this system of dowry it never gone away..
an_chau thumbnail

Originally posted by: _Eternity_

abhi bhi dar no signal...🤢

Oh gosh! 😲
an_chau thumbnail

Originally posted by: LIKEDMG

Eid Mubarak...
Present..
though I don't have any expectation for todays epi...don't like precap that Kamini put her unreasonable demand other way dowdry..and Tiwari family accepted it sply Preeti...unless the girls herself don't protest this system of dowry it never gone away..

The girls AND the boys...
Frosty_Moon thumbnail
abhi abhi tv on kia and no signal..😭
Deb_05 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: an_chau

Hey Debo, that was some post you made yesterday girl!!! šŸ‘ didn't have time to go through all the comments (there were sooo many!!!), but loved your perspective...

Hey anuuu!! Thank you so much! I was just so pissed off with preekar (I'm still angry with them) that I had to make that post. šŸ˜†