LU and Discussion episode dt 01/07/2016

Frosty_Moon thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Hello Everyone...😊

Wassup guys...

Last Episode Highlights..

*Sumo lose hope and saying i cant do any job as my body parts cant work and shra tell her to shut up and says dont lose hope.

*sumo says what do you want. on one side you demolish my pct and other side you want me to stand and shra saying i cant see you like this and once u r fine , i will leave..

*pushkar preeti lovey dovey talks.

*Daboo praying to god to make his suman di normal.

* Mathur come and say they gonna terminate contract as the food is tasteless and sumo scold everyone and makes food.

* Everyone happy and sumo realize sumo has made food and she is fine now.

* Its all shra plan and shra congrats her and thank Mathur.

* Shraman looking at each other and smiling.

*Shra Leave and sumo looking at door and sumo remembering his words, once she gonna normal he gonna leave.

precap

sumo calls shra and ask why do u leave like that and shra says i told yu i will leave you once you get well..
sumo says it means nothing have changed between us..

Frosty_Moon thumbnail
Todays episode..

Everyone thanking mata rani and mausa g says daboo has asked for magic and god did that in form of shra and everyone asking about shra and nanu call and talk to him and share says I have urgent work and Nanu says you should meet us and thank him .

Shra thinks if I have done the right thing at right time then all this shouldn't happens and Nanu bless him and tell everyone that he has important work so he leave without meeting and sumo thinks I know you said that u will leave once I get well..

Shra back to office and help a cleint and everyone appreciate him and Ramnath asks you at office today and shra says coz am back at work now as sumo is well now..Ramnath happy..

Preeta and sumo together in her room and preeta saying he help us a lot and has taken care of you and I doubt he hasn't demolished pct and sumo says I don't know but he has said that words from his mouth..
Preeta says there must be another thing we don't know..

Pushkar preeti ..
Preeti thanking and Pushkar say we brothers are like that and Pushkar call her sweetheart and preeti gets angry and Pushkar says I won't do this again and let's meet s disk .and they agree.
Lala g calls her him and he disconnect call and say wil text her..

All family members together eating pakoras and Pushkar preeti messaging ..preeti message him and he blush and vandy ask why are you blushing and pushkar say a nothing and preeti text him what we Gonna do at disk..

Pushkar says nothing and will dance only
Don't worry and I won't do anything like before and preeti text him if you have to do nothing then take your mum. Pushkar spat coffee..

Everyone asks who's on phone . Pushkar says client but Vandy takes his phone and start running and it falls on shra lap and he check message and everyone asks who is and shra says client.

Mami comes and sumo asks her medicine and says shra must know and sumo calls him and share asks.are u fine and sumo ask him about medicine and shra says in cupboard and she asked you open my cupboard and sumo shocked or angry I don't get .
shra asks anything else and sumo thank him for everything..

Kamini giving orders to servant to clean properly and Ramnath comes.
Kamini asks why are you SO happy bhaisaab..
Ramnath tells shra is back and kamini say a he may go back to her and Ramnath says I trust him he won't go to sumo and kamini says I trust you but if sumo come to shra then and Ramnath says shra won't talk to her and I trust my son..
Ramnath leave and kamini says I will Send your coffee and kamini saying I Will break your this trust..

Kamini and vandy at tiwari house
Masi welcome her and kamini says I was going from this route so think to meet sumo..

Sumo working and kamini says who will say she was ill yesterday and Vandy ask her how r u and sumo says fine and little weakness.
kamini tell her that you get well soon and mu between you and shra is clear and sumo ask what mu..
Kamini tell berry didn't tell about pct to shra else shra won't let that happen..

Sumo says Shra has told her himself that he did that and kamini says its coz of your and bhaisaab fight and shra even slap berry and I don't understand why didn't shra tell you all this..
Kamini request sumo not tell all this what I tell you and leave..

Sumo says it means shra didn't do that

Precap..
Shra and sumo in sumo's car and its raining outside and shra asks why are you here at office and sumo says urgent talk and shra asks what and sumo says can't do here and they go to coffee shop and sumo says I know truth and your respect in my eyes has been increased..
Edited by _Eternity_ - 9 years ago
nammy_25 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: _Eternity_

Todays episode..

will update at the end of episode/.

matlab?😕
Frosty_Moon thumbnail
matlab i will update entire lu on this post at the end of episode and between episode different lu posts..
nammy_25 thumbnail

matlab i will update entire lu on this post at the end of episode and between episode different lu posts..

tu bhi pakh gayi LU dete dete 😆😆
Frosty_Moon thumbnail

Originally posted by: nammy_25

tu bhi pakh gayi LU dete dete 😆😆

nhi dear bas kabhi kabhi episode is so boring.it irritates .😆
Sneha.ko thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

👍🏼
nammy_25 thumbnail

I can understand dear !! Dekhne par hi mera dimag khrab hota hai toh tujhpe kya beeti hogi samaj sakti hoon🥱
Frosty_Moon thumbnail

hey deb...,,,😊
Deb_05 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 7
Hi sneha, ranju and nammy!!! 🤗