Frosty_Moon thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Preeta calls sumo and asks is she coming but sumo says she is not well..having headache..so you handle..
Mami calling sumo to make tea but preeti says stops her saying she will make and let sumo sleep and daboo throw something and sumo.comes and remember shra words
ShaitaanKiKhala thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: _Eternity_

Preeta calls sumo and asks is she coming but sumo says she is not well..having headache..so you handle..
Mami calling sumo to make tea but preeti says stops her saying she will make and let sumo sleep and daboo throw something and sumo.comes and remember shra words

chalo finally preeti is doing something 😆
Deb_05 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: an_chau

nahin yaar i don't want her to hate shravan... he loves her so much, has done so much...
ab iss MU mein sumo too has had a role to play, right? and see he still can't really hate her. he hurts her, yes, but can't hate her.
i want sumo to hurt him back, but not hate him.

That's what we mean too. Like we want her to give back what he has done to her. Obviously she won't hate him literally. But he has to realize and for that the MU sumo will have will be good.
Frosty_Moon thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Mami and masi standing at road and waiting for auto but they saw kamini and vandy .masi says we.Will go in ac car now..and greets them.
Kamini says you behave like u don't know and says sumo's kand about nirmala shra meet..
Vishakha2092 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Thanks ranju!!...🤗
an_chau thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: KatilanaMirchi

chalo finally preeti is doing something 😆

i think cvs have found out what we think about preeti...😆
Deb_05 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: an_chau

yes please... abhi speed chahiye... 😆

Seriously...speed ke time pe yeh log slow na hojaye.
potterginny thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
He shouts?? 😲
Dekha Kameeni, he can see through your sh*t!!!
Yes mah boi!!
On a side note: Shravan has lost it totally. 😭
Vishakha2092 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Mami and masi standing at road and waiting for auto but they saw kamini and vandy .masi says we.Will go in ac car now..and greets them.
Kamini says you behave like u don't know and says sumo's kand about nirmala shra meet..

Yaar ye kitte gande log hai...
ShaitaanKiKhala thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Deb_05

That's what we mean too. Like we want her to give back what he has done to her. Obviously she won't hate him literally. But he has to realize and for that the MU sumo will have will be good.

Ditto 😆