Understand guys especially*IG* guys

Euphoria_V thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Please please guys stop posting nasty comments on Namik/Nikita's Igs/tt/fb.
It's really insane. We don't have right to do so. We are just viewers and admirers of the show and Nimik. That's it. Be like that. We are no one to decide their personal life, what they have to do/What they shouldn't do.

I read some nasty comments on nikki and namik's ig. Seriously what's wrong with you guys, i don't know what to say.

But please "live let live"

Please stop.

It's not an act of decency.
Try to understand.

Praise them, appreciate them...but don't degrade them.

We do have personal lives, if someone interferes in our lives...will you appreciate them???

No...we won't...

That's the simple funda.
Understand guys

It's just a show. Admire it love it appreciate it.
And enjoy shraman.

Well don't think i am behaving like PA of NImik.

A big noo

Just i am trying to put up my thoughts in general.

Anyways keep smiling.

*signing off*

Sneha.ko thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
fero jann 🤗

Much needed post 👍🏼
travelholic thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
we had a long convo about this in another post!
but yaar, its not like people from this forum go and post such comments so posting this message here might not really help - these are some random jabra fan girls (as per you lol) who dont like nikita and keep talking shit.

i feel really bad for namik - poor guy! so awkward for him to have started this fan interaction and now his co actor keeps getting bashed.
Sneha.ko thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Travelocity

we had a long convo about this in another post!

but yaar, its not like people from this forum go and post such comments so posting this message here might not really help - these are some random jabra fan girls (as per you lol) who dont like nikita and keep talking shit.

i feel really bad for namik - poor guy! so awkward for him to have started this fan interaction and now his co actor keeps getting bashed.

Hey Muje dutta aur namku kisibhi post par ugly comments show nhi ho rahi rat ko Jo bhi comments the wahi hi hai 😕
travelholic thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sneha.ko

Hey Muje dutta aur namku kisibhi post par ugly comments show nhi ho rahi rat ko Jo bhi comments the wahi hi hai 😕

Yaar i think those got deleted! not too sure, i am not reading any comments any more so annoying
Duskyylilac thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7
Ya too have discussed same in other post and Sometimes fan are very annoying they interfere in their personal lives ...but they don't have right to do so and for Namik it's awkward for him too if he answers it becomes a rumour and he doesn't it is also taken in wrong ways...they are having personal lives these stupid fangirls don't understand this simple thing ...and this statement and post is reason for misunderstanding between leads
Duskyylilac thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7
It's a superb and a valid post fero...
bepannaahpyaar. thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Love you for posting this fero, seriously people like those Jabra fans need to GET A LIFE and leave our NiMik alone!
KostinsQueen thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Good post Fero...
They r celebrities, that doesn't mean we can involve in their personal matters . WE should know our limits as Fans ...

travelholic thumbnail

Originally posted by: .SankaDevi.

Love you for posting this fero, seriously people like those Jabra fans need to GET A LIFE and leave our NiMik alone!

no one from our forum is one of those jabras i hope! now nikita is being trolled by erica's fans lol! i think i am going to unfollow nikita and namik for a few days so i stop reading the comments on their posts lol

i never used to read anything before but 90% of the comments are positive so we can focus on those 😃