SUPER HEROO 9.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- AFG vs HK 1st Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
The Ba****ds of Bollywood trailer
Karan Nandini Kids are here
20 years of Salaam Namaste
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 10, 2025 EDT
3 Years Of Brahmāstra
Happy Birthday Akshay Kumar
How many more chances for Janhvi Kapoor!!?
MAIRA AGAYI 10.9
Originally posted by: Rooh_5896
Now you guys might think me to be really melodramatic but I went and hugged my mum.
She was really confused.But I just couldn't get it out of my head.His acting was that good.I need to take a breath.And yes the puking was no joke.Been there. Done that.It's like when your system has just short circuited and you are getting suffocated and just cannot find a vent or any sort of respite. It is like your body's mechanism to handle pain. Stimuli to a pain that is not physical.
Yes ..You can check spioiler thread 😆Originally posted by: hanishank
is ramnath alive..?
nammy...
I don't want to watch tomorrow's epi... not able to digest
Originally posted by: hanishank
is ramnath alive..?
nammy...
I don't want to watch tomorrow's epi... not able to digest
Originally posted by: WinniethePooh.
<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="2">@Preeti</font><font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="2">Since its just 2 months left, you better sleep as much as you can before the baby arrives.😆</font>
I haven't watched the episode since weeks but I just came in to say Hi.
We all completed 50👏
Originally posted by: zindgidilse
agree..
Shravan was feeling breathless after getting the news .Even he opened some buttons of the shirt to catch the breath like it was getting impossible for him to take a single breath 😭 nd i completely agree with vomiting part coz i hv seen the same incident happening recently in the same situation 😭Hats off to namik acting..What i don't like is the sudden disappearance of sprain nd the falling down of shravan in last part..
Originally posted by: KatilanaMirchi
Yes ..You can check spioiler thread 😆
Originally posted by: EasternViolet.
That's definitely true. The night feeds etc