bepannaahpyaar. thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: prc_fan1

Sumit was adorable! Hussain was such a rage those days. I loved everythiing about him..his face, his voice, his acting skills & hosting skills in Indian Idol. He was quite a package. And I loved his friendship with Juhi..they could just say whatever they want to each other😆

I didn't really know much about the show offscreen, I just remember I would stop complaining about turning the TV off as soon as Sumit came in frame 😆
BinKuchKahe. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: .SankaDevi.

Gussa thook do na yaar 😆

Kis baat ka gussa? Kaun sa gussa? Kaisa gussa? *camera zooms in 3 times*
On a serious note, what do you mean?

Sab chale gaye kya?

HAWW Aisa kyun bolti ho!
crystaltwirl thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

I KNOW RIGHT. LIKE WHYYY.
Then Ek Jashn came, I took that as the universe's sympathy towards me 😆 but then it left and we were back to square 1. Also this:

*Cue Freakout*

Oh my frickin goodness.

Oh my god. Just beautiful.

And why did you have to use Hasi????? . I have been listening to that song almost everyday since it came out, and it was sad.

But you made a Vm of ArShi with that song, and it's even more sad now. Dude!!!! I LOVE THE FIRST AND LAST SCENE OF THE Vm. IT is one of my all time fav scenes on any Indian show. It's just such a sad scene, and it hits right home for me. They are both so so so sad, but they just find solace in each other. Like I love that scene. I must have watched like 50 times. Oh my god. That song is perfect for them because of that love hate- relationship. Some times they were the reason of each other's smile, and sometimes they were the reason of each other's pain. That was just afsdgjhkl.

Omg

Thanks for stimulating the centre of the brain that causes depression.

*Freakout over*

Kis baat ka gussa? Kaun sa gussa? Kaisa gussa? *camera zooms in 3 times*
On a serious note, what do you mean?

Shravan ka? I'm confused, tumne hi toh kaha suggestions for the name of the new AT?
crystaltwirl thumbnail

Shravan ka? I'm confused, tumne hi toh kaha suggestions for the name of the new AT?

She thought you were talking to her. 😆
BinKuchKahe. thumbnail

I didn't really know much about the show offscreen, I just remember I would stop complaining about turning the TV off as soon as Sumit came in frame 😆

I found their interviews on youtube only much years later..and thats where I came to adore Hussain/Juhi's friendship. They still hang out, till today😃
Yeah Sumit was a cutiepie. You couldn't not love him whenever he came onscreen.
BinKuchKahe. thumbnail

Originally posted by: crystaltwirl

HAHAHAA. Yes. I thought you were talking to me lol😆😆
*HIDES FACE*
crystaltwirl thumbnail

I found their interviews on youtube only much years later..and thats where I came to adore Hussain/Juhi's friendship. They still hang out, till today😃
Yeah Sumit was a cutiepie. You couldn't not love him whenever he came onscreen.

I swear I had such a huge crush on Hussain.

Originally posted by: crystaltwirl

Ohhh *tubelight* 🤣