My friends are so amazing. I don't deserve you guys

Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discusdion Topic - 2nd Nov 2025 - WKV
🏏ICC Women's World Cup 2025: South Africa W vs India W, FINAL🏏
BILLI IN BASKET 2.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 Nov 2025 EDT
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: AUS vs IND,3rd T20I, Oval🏏
GOLGUPPA PARTY 3.11
Amitabh and Abhishek don’t wish Aishwarya Rai on social media
Should Salman Khan finally find a girl to marry on his 60th birthday?
Favourite couple : Nov.1, 2025.Best epi. HD Clip. 😆😆
Hahahahahahaha: New nicknames for Gen 4 lead couple.
Aishwarya Rai at fault for ruining Salman's life?
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2 - Banner Contest
Why is Bigg Boss Hellbent on Saving Kunika?
Did SRK copy Brad Pitt’s F1 look and style for King?
My friends are so amazing. I don't deserve you guys

Originally posted by: Vageeshwarics
But my heart is ok Isa😆🤣
That's even better..........Alina can go even stronger......
Rofl🤣🤣Originally posted by: Pranushka_723
I was translating a lyric from a song for GOTW and the lyric was
'I'm not the one you'll sweep off her feet'
Googleji translated it to-
main vah nahin hoon jise tum usake pairon se jhaadoo maaroge,🤣
(I am not the one whom you will beat with a broom )
Dil par pathar rakhkar Mohina keh diya😆
Salute to your sacrifices😆 you have my respect!
Are they really that stinky? Oprah is covering her nose dude...........
Aye, don't say that...we all deserve to be each other's friends😡
I will make you a thoracic surgeon ❤️.... nowadays we need to save our lungs first...
This is true! Also, my boss was telling me the other day that there is no significant difference between Smokers and non-smokers when they have respiratory distress due to covid-19...I forgot to fact check him so Idk if this is true but that is quite interesting and sad.
Awww❤️🤗
Originally posted by: Pranushka_723
Dil par pathar rakhkar Mohina keh diya😆
Salute to your sacrifices😆 you have my respect!
What are you talking about? Who sacrificed what?🤪
Why are you making Vageeji, a noodleji? Google helped me to catch you
Because Vagee was fangirling Mohit and Mohit+Vagee=Magee😆