jhalak7 Thumbnail
jhalak7

7 years ago

What is the motto of Shiv?

This is the most burning question of this serial. What does Shiv wants? 1. Revenge 2. Sharanya dead and take her with him 3. Justice for his

Expand ▼
.Lilith. Thumbnail
.Lilith.

7 years ago

Freddy is BACK! Nacchooo :D :D

Itti khushi! https://twitter.com/EkDeewaanaFC/status/951471855164108801 I do hope he's back as a human and not as a ghost.

Expand ▼
Nandy141 Thumbnail
Nandy141

7 years ago

Team Shiv in EDT

Seems like Shiv is not aware of the killer , cos both Odhni and Freddy are gonna b in action again .. As Freddy knows the truth, Now Odhni will

Expand ▼
beagleboy Thumbnail
beagleboy

7 years ago

Ode to shiv - 6

Connect the dots and erase weak spots in your heart for I wait at the gate of death, tempting fate, standing straight, standing straight! but

Expand ▼
DayanHunter Thumbnail
DayanHunter

7 years ago

Sharanya ek bar bahar a jao mein tumhe sab batata Hun

That desperation that haq jatana in his voice when he was shouting sharanya sharanya but his girl was busy following sadhvi advice .She was

Expand ▼
hellohii Thumbnail
hellohii

7 years ago

TRP WEEK 1

Week 1 Mere Sai 0.9 Vighnaharta Ganesha 1.0 Porus 1.0 Rishta Likhenge Hum Naya 0.6 Haasil 0.4 = Ek Deewaana Tha 0.5 = Yeh Unn Dinon Ki Baat Hai

Expand ▼
romaila Thumbnail
romaila

7 years ago

Thank You Vyom Bedi :P

Hayeee!! Itni Kushi 55 Episodes k baad milli. Itni Dino k baad Aya Shiv, Sharanya k samne. Itne dino baad episode mein kuch maza aya

Expand ▼
RheaSingh Thumbnail
RheaSingh

7 years ago

FametheWin AWARDS : Vote for Best Actor, Actress, Pairing ETC

pa rticipate in the online awards held by Fame The win vote for your favourite TV stars, actors, actresses, TV Icons Multiple Voting allowed :

Expand ▼
Nandy141 Thumbnail
Nandy141

7 years ago

Day 1 of Past Story & Namik WoWed !!

As expected Sharanya is just screeching and acting dumb ..She went all the way to know the past and when Shiv is trying to talk to her , she is

Expand ▼
Nandy141 Thumbnail
Nandy141

7 years ago

Injustice to the Back Story

So 50 + episodes giving build ups and hints on what the back story is finally 5 episodes for the back story??? Like why can't they reduce all the

Expand ▼
Nandy141 Thumbnail
Nandy141

7 years ago

The Kapali Hills flashes of Sharanya

Kapali 5 kms - Shiv 's accident - Shiv lying on the road and There lies a stargazers bouquet, indicating it was Shiv 's favourite... Kapali Hills

Expand ▼
Anonymous_87 Thumbnail
Anonymous_87

7 years ago

Article

The upcoming episode of Sony Entertainment Television popular daily soap Ek Deewana Tha is gearing up to unfold major mystery related with...

Expand ▼
Anonymous_87 Thumbnail
Anonymous_87

7 years ago

Article

The upcoming episode of Sony Entertainment Television popular daily soap Ek Deewana Tha is gearing up for some major drama and twist. Sharanya...

Expand ▼
Anonymous_87 Thumbnail
Anonymous_87

7 years ago

Article

unveils The upcoming episode of Sony Entertainment Television popular daily soap Ek Deewana Tha is gearing up for sone action drama and twist.

Expand ▼
Nandy141 Thumbnail
Nandy141

7 years ago

Vyom and Shiv so far

So far we know nothing about the past , who is white, grey and black , Who is the lier,cheater and killer ? Seems like Vyom and Sharanya were

Expand ▼
anesaty Thumbnail
anesaty

7 years ago

Episodes

How many episodes the contains the show?

Expand ▼
PenguinBaby Thumbnail
PenguinBaby

7 years ago

Do you think?

If it turns out that Shiv died because of Vyom and/or his family, do you think Sharanya will avenge his death? And maybe she will get her memory

Expand ▼
Ancient_Soul Thumbnail
Ancient_Soul

7 years ago

Finally Shivanaya story is starting

Hey guys,hope you all are doing fine. @namikpaul has just confirmed that the backstory of Shiv will start soon!! Check his Instagram post We will

Expand ▼
DayanHunter Thumbnail
DayanHunter

7 years ago

Result of Manali track - hype of Manali track

I'm not getting the hype around Manali track . It's going to be like this Sharanya will see shiv body She will faint and will get new flash back

Expand ▼
sweetgirl_21 Thumbnail
sweetgirl_21

7 years ago

Could this be possible?

From the way the story is progressing and inferrring from Shiv's shayari, I feel that Sharanya must have loved Shiv at one point in her life (

Expand ▼
RISH1234 Thumbnail
RISH1234

7 years ago

This character

Sharanya is d worstly writen character in the ntire show..i have not been connected to hr character frm day 1... she considers vyom as hr friend

Expand ▼
JazzyM Thumbnail
JazzyM

7 years ago

Well kept secret

I recently started watching EDT. The story seems to be full of secrets... I do agree that the story behind Booth Shiv is very very enticing but...

Expand ▼
DayanHunter Thumbnail
DayanHunter

7 years ago

Sharanya Ka shiv * Their beautiful smile* shivanya pic colourful

In small fb scene sharanya initiated hug and was sitting on shiv lap comfortably When shiv was proposing her he was looking shy type . Shiv seems

Expand ▼
hellohii Thumbnail
hellohii

7 years ago

WHAT IS GOING ON???

So i watched edt for namik and vikram, and even fell in love with donal's acting skills. But the characters and story??? I would rate it negative

Expand ▼
Dark_Phoenix Thumbnail
Dark_Phoenix

7 years ago

Vote for BEST SONY TV show

http://entertainment1feed.blogspot.in/2018/01/vote-for-best-sony-tv-show_9.html to avoid spamming ... kindly bookmark the link.. and share

Expand ▼
nish_vir Thumbnail
nish_vir

7 years ago

It was Shiv indeed

I am so happy to know that our belief was not a lie and Shiv was not the stalker... Flashback clearly showed Shiv hugging her... I am happy to

Expand ▼
Hamlet53 Thumbnail
Hamlet53

7 years ago

EDT, ep 56, My stance,escaped without a scratch!

EDT~ ep. 56~ 8.1.18, My stance.. escaped without a scratch! Today's episode brings to my mind ,scratches, cuts, lacerations, wounds.. the

Expand ▼
beagleboy Thumbnail
beagleboy

7 years ago

Ode to Shiv- 5 - edited

A feather light touch, is a memory of me- that awakens your eyes, heavy with sleep; that beckons your love, lost in a fog; and leads you away

Expand ▼
DayanHunter Thumbnail
DayanHunter

7 years ago

Sharanya sitting on shiv lap ( new shivanya FB pics)

Edited by CurvyGirl - 2018-01-08T11:17:18Z

Expand ▼
Ranified009 Thumbnail
Ranified009

7 years ago

OPEN UP!! THE SHIVANYA AT'S HERE

The storm that hit us for 5 seconds and blew away our minds!! We are now, officially entitled to knit the sweet dreams ... the secrets have

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".