8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
PRECAP!!!!! Who's excited????
Aagayi Krish ki Radhika

krish_1 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: AnOptimist

Pardon me for posting this (They look so good ). You guys can imagine Radhika in her place 😆

They do look good...
N if akash is gna have some scenes like this with Radhika...Krish should also have
EyeForBeauty thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: krish_1

Yep...that's y the article he is a con man...
N Radhika will come on Monday!!!

Oh so he is not superstar😆

AnOptimist thumbnail
Has anybody noticed, the first precap pic I posted, there's this guy with long full beard, wasn't he a part of Heer-Ranjha play? Iska bhi reincarnation hua hai kya? 😆
EyeForBeauty thumbnail

I'm disappointed if Krish is not superstar because it was shiv dream
Edited by SahiPakdeHain - 7 years ago
AnOptimist thumbnail
And guess what, Namik is wearing black again!!!!! 🤔
EyeForBeauty thumbnail

Aagayi Krish ki Radhika

Both are sadu types .Aag lagne wali hai😳😆
-phoenix- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Aagayi Krish ki Radhika

Me excited !!

Ok one thing i must say is that season 2 mein the lighting has really improved, the depth n shadow-light play is better and scenes don't look so flat like earlier... Good looking scenes !!

:)
krish_1 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SahiPakdeHain

Oh so he is not superstar😆

Nooo...the claims he makes
Like some stars say na my first preference was IAS exams...but I fell ill on the day of exam...my dad cried a lot cz I couldn't get IAS...eventhough he is just 10th pass...there is a movie about such an actor...
AnOptimist thumbnail

Originally posted by: krish_1

They do look good...
N if akash is gna have some scenes like this with Radhika...Krish should also have

I feel Akash genuinely loves Shivani & if our predictions are true about Vyom being alive, there's high possibility that Akash & Shivani might end up together.

And as Madhvi mentioned today, how can Shivani fall for Akash (Vyom as she thinks him to be) and how can Krish aka Shiv not feel anything towards her? This pretty much proves that Krish & Radhika are made for each other as they are Shiv & Sharanya from their previous birth.