Silpa20 thumbnail
IPL 2023 Match Winner Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: chirpyhapibird

Vyoom is wearing a mask to look 25 yr old akash is a spoiler or that was just a guess ??

This came in a TC article that 75 years old vyom is pretending to be 25 years old akash.But how can vyom be 75 he should be 55.
krish_1 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
How will krish/radhika react after Krish calling her Saranya??
Any thoughts?!!!
Ranified009 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
She will be like..ke bol raha hein tuun, hein? No reactions!! There's still time before things start seeping into Radhika's thick skull🤔
Apple_Rush thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Radhika will be like "Aao tumare dimaag pe bhi ointment laga du"😡😆
krish_1 thumbnail
I'm impressed by her portrayal of radhika!!!
The way saranya said feelings Nahi hai n radhika said the same I could tell the difference in expression!!
I wonder y Rajan madhvi treat the shadow as he who must not be named!!!

Apple_Rush thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: krish_1

I'm impressed by her portrayal of radhika!!!

The way saranya said feelings Nahi hai n radhika said the same I could tell the difference in expression!!
I wonder y Rajan madhvi treat the shadow as he who must not be named!!!

Is the shadow Voldemort?😲
krish_1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Apple_Rush

Is the shadow Voldemort?😲

Haha...naam mat lo
I find the shadow as Barty crouch jr.😉 masquerading as mad eye
Ps:- no chappals pls😃
NusiSg thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
i think Radz already left wen he uttered SHARANYA! 😛 we ve to wait a lil bit longer wen they ll realise abt the connection,, but not very long,, as i do feel they hav speed up things lately,, we are getting FB-present parallels without breathers since after their Face-off!!😕
Ranified009 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: krish_1

Haha...naam mat lo
I find the shadow as Barty crouch jr.😉 masquerading as mad eye
Ps:- no chappals pls😃

Rajan and Madhvi know about the shadow. And they said now it's going to do something! So it's BB...the shadow has all his features. But then how is akash having flashbacks of things BB did or said! I'm sure the writer is doing some dumb trick to confuse ppl🥱 the revelation of this twin thing will be really stupid!

krish_1 thumbnail
I think BB is now Akash n he is deliberately creating scenes infront of Rajan madhvi so that he can break up with shivani n go after Radhika easily...
Akash/vyoom was waiting for Rajan madhvi to come to that room n then yell at shivani...as he heard them saying we need to separate shivani n Akash...she is our daughter...
Now he will stage sth infront of Krish too...(the kitchen scene)
Edited by krish_1 - 7 years ago