Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7
@penfolk...madhvi has suffered injury...vyom in his psycho mode...the video which vikram deleted...amazing performance by vikram...but poor screenplay...
sawaira thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
If Vyom was there why he didn't tried saving Sharanya? Cvs have mess it.
Nandy141 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mages

@penfolk...madhvi has suffered injury...vyom in his psycho mode...the video which vikram deleted...amazing performance by vikram...but poor screenplay...

What was the Video about
joysoflife thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nandy141

What was the Video about

@nandy the video is about vyom having some mental disorder he was taking with inner demons
Dewani746 thumbnail
Yeah, and leave it to this Prateek i bet the FB where Vyom is stabbed is also done by Vyom. Vikram you dont need a foe when you have Prateek as a friend. Buddy get rid of this guy ASAP. Where's his loyalty to the character. Why potray it so good and then sooo evil? Why did Vikram say he isnt playing negative (if he is negative). IDK why actors and media mislead public. I mean he has practically killed every person on the show and What was that about shiv tryin to possess Vyom but couldnt. What the heck kinda explanation was that? Why would Vyoms eyes turn black like Shiv. Vyom didnt know what shiv looked like after death? How the heck did vyom know that Shiv comes visit "why did he say that to sadhvi that agar miss kia to aa jana kabhi kabhi jaise Shiv aa jata hai" and what happened to Pandit sahab batein. Hayee rabbb im so confused. Ye Prateek ne sar dard ki bemari likhi hai show nahi. Im so happy i stopped watching it. I will replay old episodes and will quit at episode 56.